Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington

Handyman Service

2525 Harrodsburg Rd,

Suite #220

Lexington , KY 40504

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-lexington

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend Gary and Ace! I could not have been happier with the entire experience. I will definitely be using Ace for my next project. I needed someone to fix my flooring after a saw ripped through some of the laminate. I already had the flooring. I just needed someone to rip out the bad pieces and install the new ones. Not only were they able to come out the next day, but Gary was on-time/early. He took special care to protect the other pieces of laminate, keep the work area clean, and make sure the work was done well. Not only do the replacement pieces look great, Gary, caulked the quarter rounds, and restored the surrounding/work area to new. He even vacuumed up the mess leaving the work area spotless. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work from Gary.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you, Brian, for your 5-star review! We are so thankful Gary was able to take up your damaged laminate and install your new ones. He takes his floor repairs very serious! We look forward to and feel honored to be able to help you with your future projects!
S
4 months ago
Good service
Quick and reliable services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you, Susan, for your positive comments. We look forward to the opportunity of your next project where we hope to be able to earn your 5 Star review!!!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Great people to have come work on anything you need. They went out and got parts we didn’t have, came back and finished the job. Even cut my shelves to fit my cabinets correctly. Super duper nice and will be calling them again for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Ace Handyman Services sure appreciates your 5-Star review!!! It is our pleasure to "Bring Helpful To Your Home". We look forward to being of service on your future projects. : )
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Gary, the handyman, was a pleasure to work with. He was on time, courteous and went above and beyond to complete the drywall job and to repaint the ceiling. We will totally use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you, Bill, for your 5-star review. We feel honored to have your trust to work in your home. Ace Handyman Service appreciates your business.
C
4 months ago
High quality, very professional, very informative
Gary showed up on time. Explained what needed to be done, how he would do the job and accomplished it in less time than anticipated. He was concerned about possibly not being able to do one part of the job without a helper, the gentleman that showed up to help was also very pleasant and professional. The price did not change, actually it ended up less than had been quoted. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Chrislyn, Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We look forward to "Bringing Helpful To Your Home" again.
J
4 months ago
Both men did a great job; arrived on time,were polite and profession . Based on the performance of these two young men,we would not hesitate to use the services of your company again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
John, Thank you for the 5 star review!!! Please call Ace Handyman Services when your next project comes up. We look forward to being of service. : )
L
4 months ago
Friendly professional and quality work!
Gary was excellent - highly recommend Him and Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you, Lisa, for the 5-star review. We certainly do appreciate it.
N
4 months ago
All around great experience
I had a houseful of tenants with a huge dead air conditioner a few days before the holiday weekend. I called Tuesday morning and they sent Jarrett first thing in the morning next day!! He was very personable, worked quickly and was able to retrofit a new unit into the window in 1hour! Thank you Jarrett and Ace Services. Will definitely use you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Nancy, we appreciate your 5-star review!!! Jerrett is a very personable and hardworking craftsman, and we are blessed he is with Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to Bringing Helpful to Your Home on your next project! Thank You
W
4 months ago
Last minute service and they way there i mean Mr.gary was of work and still made it happen my door was put up at a timely manner with a leat notice thank Gary for reminding us what it mean to go that extra mile
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Wendy, Thank you so much for the 5-star review!!! Gary is one that defiantly goes the extra mile. We have all had a time when we needed an extra hand and Ace Handyman Services was happy to bring Helpful to your Home.
J
5 months ago
Very impressed
Gary installed an iron fence that had been previously used elsewhere. He did a very fast and very professional job, and was prompt and courteous. While working, he never took a call or took a smoke break or spit in my yard, a rarity. Will call Ace nect project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Jean, we so appreciate your kind words of recommendation!!! We look forward to the opportunity to complete future projects for you. You are such a jewel.