Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington

Handyman Service

2525 Harrodsburg Rd,

Suite #220

Lexington , KY 40504

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-lexington

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Very impressed
Gary installed an iron fence that had been previously used elsewhere. He did a very fast and very professional job, and was prompt and courteous. While working, he never took a call or took a smoke break or spit in my yard, a rarity. Will call Ace nect project!
L
4 days ago
Great service and friendly
They did a great job replacing my door and were very friendly.
T
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Wow! Gary did an amazing job especially with the disaster the other company done. I know it was a challenge for him seeing the wall wasnt square but he worked his magic and I’m very satisfied with the outcome. Good job Gary!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you, Tim for trusting ACE Handyman Service to deliver on your expectations. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service on this project. Bringing "Helpful To Your Home" is our goal. Thank you sir
A
5 days ago
High quality service - Would absolutely recommend!
We hired them for multiple ceiling drywall repairs from roof damage we had. Everything from quoting, scheduling, and actual repairing was smooth, on time, and great customer service. Gary was our repairman and he was punctual, respectful, and cleaned up better than he found it. He tried really hard to control the drywall dust, which we appreciated! Would use ACE again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Andrea, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and kind words!!! This Ace Handyman Service Team has a true passion for serving other's needs. We are sorry that you experienced such an ordeal with your roof. It was an honor to help get this behind you. Please call us again as your projects arise. Again, Thank you : )
B
5 days ago
Quality Service
Gary did a great job on repairing and staining my deck. Excellent communication and the finished product looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Brian...Thanks so much!!! It was our pleasure to work with you. : ) The pictures do look great. We are happy to bring "Helpful To Your Home" anytime! Thank you
T
1 week ago
Good job, prompt and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Mr. Morrison, We are sorry to hear of your less than a five 5-star review as we truly value your feedback and appreciate the time you took to post your experience. As a team we are driven to only deliver five 5-star service and strive to go above and beyond our customers' expectations when bringing "Helpful To Your Home". We will make every effort to try harder!
J
1 week ago
Professional Service
Gary was on time, had the needed materials and quickly & professionally finished my tasks — Well Done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you so much Mr. Creech for another 5 Star review!!! We appreciate the opportunity to be of service and look forward to completing other projects that may arise. Stay safe and healthy.
D
1 week ago
White Glove Service is their mantra!!!
White Glove Service is what I got!!! I needed a chain link fence that had to be taken down. Gary got there first and went over what I wanted done and asked me if he left anything out? This was refreshing to me instead of just bulldozing right into the project… Gary, asked me what I would like the end result to be? I told him, and WOW!!! I got better than my request!!! Buck and Gary left me with my yard in great shape and took the debris to the curb for me!!! GREAT!!GREAT!!!GREAT SERVICE!!!! Thank you Gary, Buck and Ace Handyman service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Dana...We appreciate your 5 Star review!!! Our craftsmen are amazing and "Bringing Helpful To Your Home" is our goal. Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation of Ace Handyman Services!!!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
The quoted price was within market range. Workers were professional and efficient and I am truly satisfied with the quality of work that was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Thank you, Chris!!! It's good to know you are pleased with our work and will be enjoying your porch. Ace Handyman Services looks forward to helping you again with future projects. : )
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Timely Repair Service
Arrived early, had all the needed tools & the scheduled repairs went very quickly! Well Done! I then asked Gary to look at some unscheduled issues; he repaired one on the spot and will look to schedule the others in the very near future when he can bring the correct tools & supplies. Well Pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Lexington
Mr. Creech, it was our pleasure!!! Gary does have a wonderful heart for service. : ) We appreciate you allowing Ace Handyman Services to bring "Helpful To Your Home". Thank YOU Sir.