Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels

Handyman Service

105 Schumanns Beach Road

Suite 1102 C

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Alex was promoted and courteous. He listened to all of our concerns and ideas. Alex examined the property in regards to his task , did measurements and prepared for the estimate. We look forward to hearing back from him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you. Have a great day!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome Job
We like to thank Rich D. For an awesome job removing our tub and cabinet. We appreciate the work and the cleanup.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are looking forward to completing your bathroom. Thank you for your business.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Mike replaced two solar attic ventilator fans for me. I was extremely pleased with the services and plan to use the company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you for the 5-star review, Kevin. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
D
3 weeks ago
Good job.
Robert textured a bathroom ceiling for me. Did a good job in a reasonable time. Knowledge and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
We are delighted that you're satisfied with the services Robert provided. Thank you for your business and the 5-star review.
C
7 months ago
Professional start to end
Job became an invite to show up. Several locations needed to be repaired. Ryan took it all in stride and covered the questions we had. He did a great job and we are happy with the results. Matching the paint was nothing short of real magic. Thanks to all who helped us get this done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you so much for the five-star review. We appreciate your business and are happy that you're satisfied with the services Ryan provided.
J
8 months ago
Fence repair
Hired these guys to fix a fence someone installed poorly. They sent Robert who did a great job in the time he told me it would take. Would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you for the five-star review, Mr. Fletcher. We're happy that you're satisfied with our services.
S
8 months ago
Awesome all around!
Ryan came out and did a great job fixing a door that someone else hung improperly. Scott and Charlotte were an absolute pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend this amazing team if you need any work done on your house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
We are so glad that you are happy with the services Ryan provided for you. Thank you for your business.
R
8 months ago
Outstanding
Showed up on time. Took time to understand what was needed. Then he got it done welI. Will be calling them back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
We are happy to know that you are pleased with the services provided. Thank you so much for your business. Please give us a call if you need anything in the future.
S
8 months ago
Great job!
Contractor did a great job. On time and professional. He cleaned up and left things as they were. Not exactly happy with the pay structure. They knew this was a stucco repair job, but hourly rate included one hour shopping time to buy materials. There was also a hefty service charge. In addition, it's been my experience that when customer pays by the hour, plus materials and supplies, customer keeps leftover materials/supplies. Will be more aware of these charges next time because, bottom line, the job itself was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. I am glad you are satisfied with the job. I will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss returning the materials and supplies to you. The craftsman is new with us and was most likely unaware that he was supposed to offer them to you. Thank you for your business.
R
8 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
RYAN COMPLETED THE JOB IN MINIMAL TIME, WAS MOST HELPFULL AND WE WOULD CERTAINLY ASK FOR HIM AGAIN
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater New Braunfels
Thank you so much, Mr. Bowie. We are glad you are happy with our service. Please give us a call when you need more help. Thank you.