Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County

Handyman Service

1818 St Albans Dr.

Ste 103A

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-triangle-and-johnston-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
đź‘Ť
H
3 months ago
Professional handyman service
I’m very pleased with the service I got from Dan and his coworker. They arrived on time, and they took care of my loose siding, rickety gate, and the tree that fell on the side of my house. I like the fact that they allowed me to add enough tasks to fill the hour’s worth of labor charges. Would highly recommend this company.
B
4 months ago
Avi is the best!
Avi was very thorough and knowledgeable. He completed my projects quickly and professionally. I asked for him to come a second time since I had such a long “to do” list. He was very helpful. Thanks Avi.
S
5 months ago
Trusted Professionals
So appreciative for the help with some minor household repairs. Kind and professional. Definitely recommend and will have them back again. I have a long to do list!
C
7 months ago
Interesting…. They delete all low reviews…
Don’t trust reviews….they won’t post my negative review…… I called for a plumbing problem… They farmed the work out to someone who had no plumbing experience, and they refuse to come back out and fix my problem. Don’t trust this company!!!!
M
1 year ago
Patio Doors
Mike was very professional. He explained why I was having the problem with my doors. He replaced the doors and made sure that they were properly installed this time. I now feel safe. Wh blGreat job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Margaret, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to solve your door problem and give you the peace of mind you deserve. :)
L
1 year ago
Floor Tile: So far so good.
Job isn’t complete yet but the work completed by Michael so far is good. He fixed a mess left by his coworker and cleaned up after himself. I will rate the tile job once it is complete.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Lee, we truly appreciate the feedback! We strive to improve everyday. We look forward to finishing up your project soon.
L
1 year ago
Ace Handyman Service
Chris was very knowledgeable about all tasks he completed. He was very organized and efficient . He completed all work in a timely manner AND CORRECTLY!!! I was able to walk away and not have to worry about the job getting done correctly!!! I plan on scheduling them to come back in a week or so. I have recommended them to my family and friends!!! I am so glad I called them!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Lisa, we really appreciate the 5-star review! Our model is to do the job right the first time. We are happy Chris exceeded your expectations.
W
1 year ago
Excellent work.
The handyman who came was really pleasant, asked for more specific instructions when I wasn't clear enough, and just generally made the entire encounter go smoothly. I will definitely use Ace again and will ask for the guy who did the work for me. The people in the office with whom I spoke to make the arrangement (my first time using Ace) were pleasant and informative. Everything went smoothly with the scheduling, and I was kept in the loop with regard to arrangements.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Wahneema, we greatly appreciate the positive feedback! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with our Craftsmanship. We hope to be of service to you again.
R
1 year ago
Great work and very professional
Had and attic ladder installed, and the work was done very quickly and professionally. Would recommend this company and I look forward to use their services again for future home improvement projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Raymund, thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to being of service to you again in the future :)