Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County

Handyman Service

1818 St Albans Dr.

Ste 103A

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-triangle-and-johnston-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Michael was great!!
Thank you for your hard work in replacing the door and frame and installing the overhead fans. Your attention to detail is much appreciated. The new door and frame are a perfect fit and the overhead fans are greatly appreciate. Your work is much appreciated and we are very happy with the results. Thank you again for your hard work and dedication.
T
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional quality work, polite and considerate craftsman
We can’t say enough how pleased we are with the excellent job Chris Wilson did for us. It was a pleasure having him at our home and performing excellent quality work even while encountering unforeseen complications. Would gladly welcome Chris back in the future for our home handyman needs. Thank you,Terrence Sullivan
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Thank you for the great review, Terrence! We are pleased to hear about Chris' continued quality work.
E
5 days ago
Great
Chris did a great job despite a small set back. Bottom line we would definitely use the service again an request Chris.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Elizabeth, we are so thankful we were able to overcome the minor setback with your project! Thank you for trusting us.
M
6 days ago
Friendly and thorough
Michael did a thorough job determining what needed to be fixed and then went about doing it in a pleasant and very thorough way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Margaret, thank you for the 5 star review! We are grateful for the opportunity!
B
2 weeks ago
Second time - all day service with Michael - Fantastic!
Michael once again provided great service and helped with so many things around the house as Inal moving in and freshening up. He was on time, courteous, clean, and just did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Beth, thank you for another 5 star review! We can't thank you enough for your continued trust of our craftsmanship. We are so happy to hear Michael provided great service again.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
We had a great experience with our Ace Handyman, Chris. He worked hard to complete the job and he was super friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Stan, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to be your Home Ally!
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and work
Did a great job with our items TV hanging. Door removals and curtain rods. Very pleased with the whole process. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Catheryne, we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you & your home! Thank you for trusting us.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Professional and high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Thank you for choosing and trusting us!
S
2 weeks ago
Siding repair
I was very happy with the ace representative. He communicated very well- when he was going to be there, what he was going to do, etc. he knocked out all the things on his with excellent craftsmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Scott, thank you for the positive review! We are happy to know our Craftsman are communicative with our customers.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing high quality service. Professional. Efficient, customer service oriented honest and reliable
Truly The Best Handyman Service in the Area! Not only are they Amazing and offer awesome craftsmen. They are very communicative, customer service oriented, reliable, creative, hard working, polite, respectful, extremely knowledgeable, helpful with anything and an awesome job of quality work! I highly recommend Guy!! Today was my first time ever using Ace. And was pleasantly surprised & blown away at all the difficult tasks Guy had to deal with in my home from fixing the kitchen faucet to remounting a microwave in the kitchen wall that didn’t quite fit but he found a way and it looks better than before the builder installed it. To removing Ketchup from the kitchen ceiling lol (don’t ask 😂) those are just a few items he did for me today! I can not recommend Guy and this company highly enough. I’ve been thinking up new projects that i want done ever since he left! Thank you Ace and Thank you Guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Kathryn, WOW - thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are grateful to be your local Handyman Service.