Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County

Handyman Service

1818 St Albans Dr.

Ste 103A

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-triangle-and-johnston-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Patio Doors
Mike was very professional. He explained why I was having the problem with my doors. He replaced the doors and made sure that they were properly installed this time. I now feel safe. Wh blGreat job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Margaret, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to solve your door problem and give you the peace of mind you deserve. :)
L
2 months ago
Floor Tile: So far so good.
Job isn’t complete yet but the work completed by Michael so far is good. He fixed a mess left by his coworker and cleaned up after himself. I will rate the tile job once it is complete.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Lee, we truly appreciate the feedback! We strive to improve everyday. We look forward to finishing up your project soon.
L
2 months ago
Ace Handyman Service
Chris was very knowledgeable about all tasks he completed. He was very organized and efficient . He completed all work in a timely manner AND CORRECTLY!!! I was able to walk away and not have to worry about the job getting done correctly!!! I plan on scheduling them to come back in a week or so. I have recommended them to my family and friends!!! I am so glad I called them!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Lisa, we really appreciate the 5-star review! Our model is to do the job right the first time. We are happy Chris exceeded your expectations.
W
2 months ago
Excellent work.
The handyman who came was really pleasant, asked for more specific instructions when I wasn't clear enough, and just generally made the entire encounter go smoothly. I will definitely use Ace again and will ask for the guy who did the work for me. The people in the office with whom I spoke to make the arrangement (my first time using Ace) were pleasant and informative. Everything went smoothly with the scheduling, and I was kept in the loop with regard to arrangements.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Wahneema, we greatly appreciate the positive feedback! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with our Craftsmanship. We hope to be of service to you again.
R
2 months ago
Great work and very professional
Had and attic ladder installed, and the work was done very quickly and professionally. Would recommend this company and I look forward to use their services again for future home improvement projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Raymund, thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to being of service to you again in the future :)
D
2 months ago
Over priced
The service was good and the technician was knowledgeable and attentive. I hired a handyman for 4 hours to get 2 projects done. Only one was completed. Maybe my second project was too complicated but after paying $600 for 4 hours I was not about to pay any more. My advice is to have everything you need on hand already otherwise you pay for the runs to home depot.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Daryn, we are sorry to hear that you had a less than 5-star experience. We would love to be able to prove to you that we are different from any other handyman. Please give us a call to discuss any further concerns.
J
2 months ago
The best experience
We had a great afternoon with both of your handymen today. In 3 hours they hung 3 sets of curtains and hardware, several pieces of art (around 10),and some very heavy. They were friendly, completely professional and I will definitely hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Jane, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to being of service to you again soon!
L
2 months ago
I went online to schedule a garbage disposal replacement. The initial contact with Carlie was very pleasant and informative. She made sure I understood everything upfront. Michael called to ask if he could come a little early. He was very pleasant, neat with his work, knew what he was doing and did not waste time. When he was finished he said we still had time left and asked if there was something else he could take care of. He installed a replacement ceiling light. The whole experience was great. It was refreshing to have a good experience with a service person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Thank you for the great feedback, Lauren! Our goal is to exceed our customer's expectations.
B
2 months ago
Great work
I needed a dog door installed through a brick wall. Michael called the night before and verified the appointment time and job description. I was notified that morning that he was on the way along with a map showing his route and arrival time. He was courteous and professional. Michael explained everything he was going to do and finished in a timely manner. He was even able to fix another job for me in the time allotted. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Bill, we greatly appreciate the great review! We hope to continue to be of service to you.
S
2 months ago
I Sterling i will speak highly about the work that your company done they were friendly. there work was excellent after looking at then the work i say that they did a great job.