Ace Handyman Services Greenville

Handyman Service

1029-H Old Stage Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greenville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great work
These guys are wonderful. Great communication, very professional, work turned out really well. Highly recommend.
G
2 weeks ago
Went Dark
I was having a conversation with Doug on a custom fire pit for our deck. Now, he will not return my text, calls or any other message! If he does not want this project, I would at least appreciate a response! Very poor customer experience and would not recommend this service!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Matt was the Ace Handyman who came to our home to do four different jobs. He appeared at our door at the scheduled time. Matt was methodical, careful not to damage anything with the very heavy but versatile ladder he used to put up a wall hanging very high on the great room wall. He hung it to perfection! Matt also used the ladder to reach two of of four A/C air handlers to change the air filters. These air filters are a bit complicated, being electrified, but he had no problem at all with them. He also adjusted a door to the master bedroom whose closing (ball claw) mechanism at the top of the door was sticking. Matt also did some spot painting on areas where our dog had scraped off the paint. He asked us if there was anything else he could do. I then remembered some screws that had suddenly appeared in the ceiling over an entryway. He covered them over with putty so that they disappeared. My husband and I were most pleased with his professionalism and the high quality of Matt’s work. He definitely knew what he was doing! Also, he was personable, enjoyable to chat with. There is no doubt that we will call Ace Handyman Services again when we need jobs around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Thank you so much, Mrs. Wickett, for the wonderful review! We are happy you have had such great experiences with us, and we look forward to the next opportunity to help you!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and very Professional
Performed two tasks for us. Replaced attic stairs and installed a ceiling shelf in the garage, Started right away and was very informative about the service from the beginning. I look forward to using his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Thank you, Gregory, for the wonderful review! We are so happy you had a great experience, and we look forward to helping you again!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Logan did a wonderful job hanging and measuring wall art, curtains and a rack in the garage. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Jenni, Thank you for the great review! We are happy Logan did a great job for you, and we hope to help you again!
F
4 weeks ago
Very goo experience.
He arrived promptly, was friendly and professional, and did a very good job. I am very satisfied with the job he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Thank you, Fred, for the great review! We are so happy you are satisfied with your experience and we hope to help you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
Great Service!
They were prompt, professional and courteous! Will use again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Thank you for the great review, Michelle! We look forward to working with you again!
R
1 month ago
Replaced water damaged siding and trim on house and out building.
When I called Ace they sent Dan out to look at the project and take photo's. We accepted their quote and scheduled the work the same day. Matt came out to start the job. He was on time and started working right away. We had a problem getting the correct siding but was resolved right away. Dan and Matt were very professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Thank you for the positive review, Russell! We appreciate you and hope to help you with your next project!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, quality, and professionalism
After trying to schedule with the Grout Dr and another grout service (with literally no call-backs) I reached out to Ace. Matt was scheduled within a week. He arrived on time, with all the necessary supplies to regrout and recaulk our master shower. He did a fabulous job and the shower now has a new lease on life! As well, Matt fixed up some kitchen cabinets that needed repair, and is now scheduled to come back and replace a screen door for us. He's super pleasant to work with, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Thanks for a great job done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Thank you, Amanda, for the awesome review! We are so happy that we were able to help with your projects, and that Matt provided excellent service to you. Give us a call when you have another project come up!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Matt was highly professional, diligent and respectful. He called ahead of the job to discuss my needs and followed through on bringing the necessary supplies. He worked efficiently and provided me progress updates. And just as important - he arrived on time and cleaned up after the work was complete. I highly recommend this employee and this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenville
Dan, Thank you for the great review! Our goal is to provide you with a great overall experience, and we are thrilled Matt did that for you. We hope to help you with your next project!