Ace Handyman Services Greenville

Handyman Service

1029-H Old Stage Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greenville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Reliable, professional and fast.
K
3 days ago
Reliable, professional, friendly and thorough. Our first choice for a handiman!
R
3 days ago
This is an extremely professional organization. They provide a written estimate up front The work was completed in a totally professional manner I will not hesitate to use their services again
H
4 days ago
Logan was prompt. Went right to work. Did a fine job. Am very happy.
G
4 days ago
They did my kitchen cabinet modernization about 6 months ago and we were very pleased with the quality workmanship. The craftsman that did the actual work was very riendly and cleaned up before leaving. Yesterday, the front came off of one of the roll-out trays. I called them and they repaired it the same day.
I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
K
1 week ago
I will definitely use ace handyman service for Future projects. I would recommend ace to friends.
H
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Matt with Ace took care of everything we asked with no issues. Will be using their services on my remodels in the two weeks. Highly satisfied!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Expert Staff
AHS responded to my request to repair French door. I talked with a real person, not an automated system! It was promptly scheduled and communication re: date/time sent immediately. Contractor did an excellent job. Will definitely work with AHS again,
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, highly recommend
We had a great experience with, Matt. He was knowledgeable and got everything done super efficiently. We will definitely be using this service in the future. Thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Service, Professional Price
I had a small project that required skills I do not have. Ace took care of the problem, quickly and professionally. The work is terrific and was priced fairly and competitively. Since Ace is completely insured and guarantees their work for one year, I had no concerns about the work being completed to my satisfaction.