Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula

Handyman Service

4040 Wheaton Way

Suite 209

Bremerton, WA 98310

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kitsap-peninsula

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Willam was very professional and competent on our drywall repair! Good work.
P
1 month ago
Deck work and door replacement
Richard Johnston and Jesse came out to my house to do some deck work and replace an outside door. The deck needed some boards replaced and then pressure washed. Richard did a fantastic job. Then they both worked on replacing the door and Jesse had to put on new trim around the inside of the door. Did a great job with the miter cut. They both made sure the door was hung and sealed properly. Very professional, friendly men, that took care making sure the whole job was completed to my satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Patty! It was our pleasure to get this job done for you.
Q
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, would recommend to anyone needing work done.
Our experience with Ace Handyman Services was a very good one. The scheduling was prompt and courteous, we recieved a reminder of appointment on the day of. The Craftsman in particular, Josof Sellers, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. He quickly and efficiently repaired some water damaged drywall and tile for us. He was a standout professional, and a definite asset to the company. Next time we need work done, we will ask for Josef by name.
M
6 months ago
This past week we had Josef S from Ace handyman out to do several jobs for us, he arrived on time ready to go to work, took a few pictures of what we had in mind, under stood what was wanted and went to work, very efficiently, cleaned up any debris that he made and was very polite and had the answers to all our questions. We will be sure to request Josef back when we have more work to be done. JJ,& MG.
B
7 months ago
Installed garage wall track hanging system
Jessie Beltran Smith did an excellant job installing a garage hanging system and hung everything from wheelchairs to tools.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Beth! We take a lot of pride in providing customers with a quality experience and are thrilled to hear that yours was no different. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
S
7 months ago
Excellent experience.
The crew did an excellent job with a big project. Everyone I worked with was courteous, professional and showed pride in their work. I will definitely use this service again if another project arises. Thank you Jessie, Joseph and Alex.
E
7 months ago
Competent, professional, pleasant, efficient!
Thank you, Jesse and Ace Handyman Services for your work. Your installation of our new kitchen faucet was very efficient and neat, with no mishaps. Your knowledge and experience put us at ease on our first experience with you and Ace Handyman Services. Your knowledge and honesty about outside gutters helped us know what our next steps should be, and your assembly of our benches was perfect. We will be calling you back for a list of services in the near future.
C
7 months ago
Fixed my ripped screen door
Very good work. Arrived on time. Kept me abreast of the work. Completed on time and on budget. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thanks Chris! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next project!
T
8 months ago
Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for the awesome review Tony! We are so happy that we were able to get your issue resolved quickly. Looking forward to your next project!
D
8 months ago
Very professional service
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to everyone. Quality service