Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula

Handyman Service

4040 Wheaton Way

Suite 209

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kitsap-peninsula

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thank You!
I had a lot of small jobs I needed help with that were hanging over my head. John took care of the whole list! He did a great job and had a lot of good advice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
So glad to hear that Debby! Thank you so much for trusting us in your home.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Excellent Customer service and Excellent work
I work at a property management company, we don't normally have a lot of maintenance work at the commercial properties, until recently. I had a list of items, the technician worked with me answering all of my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and handled the list in the allotted time. He cleaned up after himself, and was very respectful to the businesses onsite. The office manager was extremely customer oriented. She handled all of my questions, helped me with scheduling and then kept in contact. I would highly recommend this business and will be calling many times in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much Ashley! It was an absolute pleasure to come out and take care of your list. We can't wait to come back.
J
1 month ago
Grab Bars installed along tub/shower
Appreciate the professional, quality installation of grab bars along a tub/shower. My mother recently suffered a stroke and it was vital for us to get the grab bars installed in a timely and secure manner. The installation of the grab bars has provided the safety and security my mother was looking to obtain to help her realize her goal of independent living. The installation was done with great care as the drilling into the tiles to secure the screws/anchors required patience and care so as not to crack any of the tiles. Would like to share a photo of the completed project, but does not look like I can post photos here. I also appreciate all the communication, involvement and follow-up throughout the process from dispatch to ownership.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you for the amazing review James! We were happy to get this done and give your mom a safe space.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
James was a pleasure to work with. He repaired an old rotten picture window that was leaking. He was detailed in his work, showed up on time, and fixed the problem in a professional manner. I am very happy with Ace Handyman Services. I will be using them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
So happy to hear that John! We enjoyed getting this window taken care of. Can't wait to come out again.
S
2 months ago
Would use again
I bought a house with a half-finished basement floor that needed flooring and trim. I got the flooring done and called Ace to install baseboards (250 linear feet) and window and door trim (3 each). I was happy that they were able to do it the next week. I bought all the lumber and caulk. James came right on time to start work, was super friendly, and worked very steadily to get the whole job done, which I wasn't sure would be possible.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you for the awesome review Scott! We are so happy we were able to make this happen for you.
D
2 months ago
James was great
James was early and creative on solving an issue which saved my Mom some money. Great service I would use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
So happy to hear that Dianna! We are so grateful to you for trusting us in your home.
C
2 months ago
Efficient and nise. Price great
Great for several simple tasks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thanks for the great review Chris! It was our pleasure to come out today.
T
2 months ago
GREAT JOB!
James came and fixed an annoying floor squeak that has bothered me for years. He went into the crawlspace, found the problem, and wrestled with it until he fixed it. I did this kind of thing as a young man, but as I get older, having a young man do it is a LOT easier. I can't recommend Ace.. and James... any higher than 5 stars, or I would.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much Thad! We also think James is pretty great!
M
2 months ago
James was a professional when he 1st entered the room I appreciated the work that hes done and it didn't take long at all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
So happy to hear that Michael! Thank you for trusting us in your home.
M
2 months ago
Good solid work
John, who did the work, is a retired home builder. We needed some caulking and cement work done, and he knew the right products and did the job in the budgeted time, and it looks great. Would strongly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to serve you.