Ace Handyman Services Lake City

Handyman Service

523 S. Buffalo St

Warsaw, IN 46580

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very good service! Prompt and professional!
Floyd did an outstanding job for us. He was extremely knowledgeable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Darrin, for the 5 Star review and positive feedback! We will share this with Floyd. It was our pleasure working for you!
T
5 months ago
Professional
He was on time, very courteous and yet friendly. Work was completed ahead of schedule. I will call again, when needed. Lori was great in getting what we needed and getting the job set up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Teresa! We appreciate the positive feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure working for you!
J
6 months ago
Great service and friendly
Happy with the work Charlie did friendly guy and well experienced
J
6 months ago
Very good service and experience liked how Charlie explained all the options for the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, James for the 5 Star review! I shared the review with Charlie. We look forward to completing your project!
W
7 months ago
Very prompt and got the job done.
L
7 months ago
Outstanding Job on the Barn Door
Thank you for the great, yet professional install! Looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Lisa! We appreciate the 5 Star review and your kindness. It was a pleasure working for you! Enjoy your barn door and blinds!
G
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
We had a great interaction with the ACE Handyman team here in Warsaw. They were very professional and friendly. The electrical issue that we had was not resolved because it was beyond what they were able to do. So they only charged us half of what it should be, after all they did a service call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Glenda! It was a pleasure meeting you both.
K
8 months ago
Fast service, great quality work
Charlie was in time, replaced the broken tiles in our shower, then returned to grout them. Dependable, professional service — we appreciated his help with this job a great deal.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Kristal! It was a pleasure working for you and we appreciate the positive review. I shared your comments with Charlie!
L
8 months ago
Great service and attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Linda! It was pleasure working for you and we appreciate your positive feedback. Enjoy your beautiful decks!
N
8 months ago
Lori was perfect to work with. She was so helpful and understood what I wanted done.. She was great about about suggesting how jobs should be done and what materials would be best to use.I really appreciated her patience and encouragement. Thank You, Lori patience
I want to commend Mitch to you. He never stopped working. One day I got some cheeseburgers for our lunch He continued working while he was eating. Who does that! Mitch was polite and totally pleasant to have in my home. He worked carefully and I was totally satisfied with all he did in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake City
Thank you, Nancy for the 5 Star review! It was such a pleasure working for you and I enjoyed our visits as well! We always appreciate receiving positive feedback about our helpful and friendly craftsmen. I have shared your wonderful comments with Mitch.