Ace Handyman Services Lake Cook

Handyman Service

2760 SKOKIE VALLEY RD

Highland Park, IL 60032

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-cook

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Outstanding Craftsman
Andre has the knowledge, the experience, and. the tools. He is a real craftsman, and he works clean.
B
2 months ago
I’m working with relocating houses before
J
3 months ago
Amazing
We were so happy with the service. They were prompt and did a fantastic job. We highly recommend them
V
5 months ago
Handyman Services
Andre did some patch, painting and miscellaneous jobs for me. He was prompt, friendly and did a great job. He seemed very knowledgeable on many subjects that I discussed on future projects. Would use him again.
P
5 months ago
Andre from Ace did a great job on the 2 projects for us --- highly recommend him --- Phil
K
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and informative
Al came out and he was great. He made helpful suggestions and gave me advice on future potential projects. He was also very sweet and super speedy. I will definitely ask for him the next time I need something done.
B
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Contacted Ace Handyman to schedule a bathroom refresh ( new light fixture properly centered over vanity, new mirror, new storage unit over toilet and new paint). Good communication before and throughout project. Chris was on time, conscientious and worked hard to keep project on schedule despite some issues that came up from previous contractors. Very pleased with project and will definitely reach out to Ace Handyman when we have other projects.
G
7 months ago
Al is great !
Al fixed my fence in Highland Park. Everything he did was 100% perfect. Al showed up right on time for the estimate and the work. He worked very hard and got the job done on time and on budget. His work was very good. I highly recommend Al for any handyman job. Thank you Al !
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Robert Bouto did an excellent job with the recent projects at our store. I was pleased with the quality of service and level of professionalism. He was friendly and took the time to explain the details and steps for each job.
B
10 months ago
High quality service
Neil came to my house to hang some broken cabinets for me. He was very communicative on when he would be arriving to my house. He did a great job and was very friendly and nice. I definitely will use this service again.