Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona

Handyman Service

3801 Avalon Park East Blvd

Suite 231

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lake-nona

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and prepared.
Jonathan was friendly, professional and prepared for the job. He cleaned the work area and removed the debris.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Jackie, we appreciate you taking the time to compliment the quality of the work completed by Jonathan M. at your home recently. All of our Craftsmen are trained to not only exercise their Handyman skills but to do so with a smile and to the full satisfaction of our clients. This includes ensuring that any dust or debris created during the job/s is cleaned prior to leaving. We hope to service any of your future needs.
J
4 days ago
Jonathan was professional, friendly and prepared for the job to be done.
Jonathan knew about electrical work, cleaned up after the work was done. He also removed my old lights to be disposed of properly.
N
5 days ago
Handyman Services
Very professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Nancy, thanks for confirming the quality and professionalism displayed by Jonathan M. at your home. He is a very committed young man who is adamant about providing the highest Customer Service Satisfaction. We trust that you will keep us in mind for any future tasks.
C
1 week ago
Quick Response Time & Quality Work
Needed a contractor at a local business for graphics to be installed. Ace responded to our service request quickly, professionally & provided quality work. Would absolutely recommend this business! Pleasure to work with. Thanks Ace, for keeping it easy! We will certainly hire again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Thanks for your appreciation of our services and for noting not just the quality of Nelson's work but the speed and efficiency of our follow-ups. We look forward to earning further of your Handyman Services related jobs at any of your locations in East/South-East Orlando, Kissimmee, St. Cloud, Lake Nona, Poinciana areas. Appreciate it if you could please circulate our details within your organization.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service!
John came to our house to install Christmas lights up on my roof and he did an awesome job! He arrived right on time and did exactly what I asked him to do. 100% recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Thanks for your kind words.
S
3 weeks ago
Joe was on time and very thorough. I definitely would use them again. Very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Steven, Appreciate your comments about the professionalism of our Craftsman, John M. Your review will encourage him to exceed the quality of his services at his next visit to your home.
T
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Nelson was a very knowledgeable handyman. He was able to complete all the repair tasks requested, from drywall repair, installing toilets and repairing kitchen cabinets. Nelson completed every task in a timely manner and with a great end result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Nelson is a great ambassador of our professional services and takes pride in ensuring that before he leaves the client is fully satisfied with all aspects of the task/s completed. As the Lead Craftsman, he is charged with training all of our other Craftsmen to reach similar levels of customer satisfaction.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and efficient service
Our technician did a great job! We purchased a new house and had a large list of repairs. He accomplished all of them in a much shorter amount of time than I expected. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Krystan W., thanks for commending the quality of Jon's work. He is a very pleasant young man and always aim to please his clients.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and great customer service
I googled and selected Ace Handyman without reading the reviews (something I normally don't do) and I wasn't disappointed. I was very pleased with Nelson's work and he is very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Evette, Thanks for trusting your instincts and choosing us for your home repair/install tasks without first checking on our reviews. Having said that, we are very proud to share that due to the quality, and commitment of our T.E.A.M. members, we very rarely disappoint while at the job site. We look forward to serving you again the next time that you are seeking a professional handyman!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent work. Very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lake Nona
Jeff, thanks for inviting us back for additional work at your home. Very pleased to note that Nelson performed to his normal, high-quality standards, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.