Ace Handyman Services Lewisville

Handyman Service

1079 W Round Grove Road

Suite 300 #129

Lewisville, TX 75067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional Servies
The gentleman was very polite and quickly addressed the work requested. The installation of the dog doors were installed quickly and correctly. The work was very neat and clean with very little mess. This was a very professional individual and had the project completed quickly and insured these was no mess to cleanup. Highly recommend the services of Handyman Matters of Lewisville TX. The office staff was very helpful and insured there was good communication.
A
3 months ago
Finally...found the perfect handyman
The 5 star rating is well deserved!! Professional, timely, friendly and 40 yrs of service under his belt, Tony is the absolute BEST. For the first time since we moved into our home 3 mos ago, there's no draft from the exterior doors. Made my day!! Will definitely be reaching out again soon.
B
3 months ago
Timely and efficient had a lot done
Tony did a great job! He really knows what needs to be done and his work is done the right way. Even when it was cold outside, he came prepared and was not rushing to complete it. He didn't hesitate to include the add-ons. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
So Much Accomplished!
As always, the technician who came was prompt, knowledgeable and very efficient. He knew just how to keep my bathroom door from sticking which wasn’t even on my original list. Everything thing else was done with time to spare so he willingly added the sticking door and another extra task. Now I’m ready for my out of town guests.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Bob and his crew arrived at the scheduled time and did an outstanding job. I had some last minute changes to the project, which they handled well at a fair price. We have used them before and will definitely use them again!
R
4 months ago
On time and quickly done
On time, quickly done for a fair price. We had used them before and will use them again!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Bob showed up on time for the initial appointment and was thorough is his assessment. He and his employee showed up on time on the scheduled day. They completed the work quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with Bob and his crew. We will definitely use him again.
D
4 months ago
They took a little longer than expected but did a good job. would call them again for "honey do list" around the house.
A
4 months ago
Fast, Efficient, Friendly
Bob and his team have done high quality work each of the 4 times I’ve had them out for big and small projects. It’s great to be able to rely on them for quality work done so quickly and at reasonable prices.
C
5 months ago
They did a great job of addressing all of our issues with just one call. I have used them before and will use them again.