Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry

Handyman Service

6 Blue Jay Way,

Unit B-1

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lowcountry

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Carpentry work
We had an excellent experience with Luther from Ace Handyman Services of the Lowcountry. He was courteous, professional experienced and on time. We were impressed first off with a quick returned phone call, great customer service and fast scheduling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Luther and his work. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
J
4 weeks ago
Look's great!
Stephen installed an over the range microwave. Completed the work in a professional manner. Results: We are completely satisfied, looks great in the kitchen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review and your business! It is great to know that you are satisfied with Stephen's work and the project results! We look forward to helping you again!
K
1 month ago
Honest & job well done!
Luther Jordan is a man who works for Acehandyman Services! He is a very nice,honest and hardworking man. I would recommend him to anyone who has any odd jobs that need to be done around your home. Thanks Luther for a job well done on my privacy fence,and thanks Acehandyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the review! We are glad you are satisfied with Luther's work ! Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to helping you again!
K
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very professional and beautiful job. Completed bifold door project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for your review. We are glad your bifold door project turned out great and you were happy with our services. Please call us again for future projects!
H
1 month ago
Knowledge. SUPERB: SKILL,SUPERB COMMUNICATION ,
I was greatly impressed with Steve. He was pleasant and did the job to perfection. It’s nice to know that ACE HANDYMAN is available. I had no idea of this service. Thank goodness for GOGGLE I certainly will recommend. I think you need more advertising!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you! We are glad you were impressed with Steve and his work! Please share our name with others as we aim to make more people aware of our company and services. We look forward to helping you with future projects!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Job!
Excellent job. Many thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to helping you with future projects!
C
2 months ago
We are very satisfied!
Stephen was incredible! He was kind, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for small projects. We are very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Thank you for the incredible review! We are so happy to know that you were satisfied with Stephen and his great work! Please contact us for future projects!
C
2 months ago
Job well done!
Charles was very professional and efficient. Job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
It is great to hear that you were happy with Charles and his work! Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you with future projects!
J
2 months ago
Wow! Done! I highly recommend him
To: Ace Handyman Services; Thank you for your services! Mr. Belskis came and he was a 1st class gentleman and knew exactly what was needed. He corrected our front door with superb expertise and we were very appreciative of his good work as we looked on. He then went to our 2nd door that also needed repairs. WOW! Done! I highly recommend him....he was the best!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
We really appreciate your review! It is so great to learn that you were so happy with Stephen and him completing your projects with excellence. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
P
6 months ago
Great job!
I do not have a Google account. Luther was very good. He did a great job. The job turned out to be more complicated than expected but he did everything in a timely manner. If I need anything else to be done I would certainly request him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lowcountry
Pat, we're glad to know that Luther was able to meet all of your expectations! Customer satisfaction is always our goal and it's great to know that you had an amazing experience! We're looking forward to sending him back out for the next project list! 🛠️