Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit

Handyman Service

840 Rothrock Road

Suite 101

Copely, OH 44321

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/medina-summit

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very professional and excellent work.
Bryan did an amazing job! He was on time, professional, kind, polite and his workmanship was excellent. We are so happy with job he did. We will definitely call again for future projects.
M
7 months ago
Friendly & hard working.
Steve was very knowledgeable about many materials & able to make many repairs. We are having him back to do more work around our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
Thanks Mary! We are very fortunate to have Steve as a part of our team and are happy that you were pleased with your service and will use us again in the future!
R
7 months ago
Steve did an excellent job and clean up the space in a very conscientious manner
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
Thank you for the review Bob. I greatly appreciate that you continue to choose us for your projects and am happy that Steve did a great job!
M
7 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Steve did a phenomenal job on building our swingset. Showed up on time everyday and worked the whole 15 hours he was there. He was very nice and professional and cleaned everything up very good! Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
Thank you your review! I am happy we could assist you with this project and hope you make many joyful and playful memories.
J
7 months ago
VERY HIGH QUALITY, GREAT REPRESENTATIVE, DEFINITELY ON TIME
Most everything on our list was addressed perfectly. My only “suspicion” is that the front door, which we changed from white to black, “may have been” painted originally with oil paint,whereas the new color is latex….so I wonder if we will have problems with flaking before long. I may be wrong. I hope so. We had a lot of small projects. Each one was performed very very well. Just the future of the front door makes me wonder if it will be a problem in the future.
K
7 months ago
easy and comfortable
very trustworthy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
Thank you so much Ken! Your project turned out amazing and you went above and beyond to make us comfortable while working. It was greatly appreciated!
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Steve arrived on time and did an excellent job installing my screen door. He was very efficient and tidy… I plan to use his services again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
Thank you so much for your review! We were happy to assist!
N
8 months ago
Steve was prompt, polite & professional. Provided the most reasonable solution.
L
8 months ago
Steve was able to complete a list of items quickly and efficiently. All looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
Thanks Lesley! I appreciate you taking time to send pics and a video. Happy rotisserie-ing!
T
8 months ago
Yes very professional
He had to go over a few things on the steps ( and one of the strips nose came loose from not having enough glue on it , he will have to come back and Reglue the step nose strip and check the others, I need him to come back and do that .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Medina Summit
I made the craftsman aware of the situation. He will be back out today to address the issue. Your business is appreciated!