Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose

Handyman Service

665 Salem St.

Suite 210

Malden, MA 02148

Massachusetts Home Improvement Contractor: 204172
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metro-boston-melrose

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Job well done
I had several tasks to be completed. All of them were successfully completed to my satisfaction. Will was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with Will and I highly recommend him to others.
K
1 month ago
I recently had a broken cabinet replaced by Ace. Eric was very helpful in finding a cabinet that matched. Will installed the cabinet and he did an excellent job. I was very happy with the work and the experience overall. They are professional, polite and do great work. I would recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Karen, it's truly been a pleasure working with you over the last few months. I'm very pleased to hear that you found both our employees and services so helpful! We set that goal for each and every job opportunity, and I appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with our company. We look forward to assisting you again with any home improvement or repair needs in your lovely home. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended
On time, communicative, professional and job well done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, Dana! We truly appreciate your business and have enjoyed working with you the last few months on various projects. Please let us know if any needs arise in the future. Until then, enjoy the lovely summer weather!
B
4 months ago
Awesome job
We got 3 quotes to do a project on our house that we just didn’t have time to fit intoour schedule. Ace Handyman listened to what we wanted and quoted the same. The other companies wanted to do a gut/rebuild. That is not what we were asking for, nor was that in our projected budget. After a couple of weather delays, they showed up as scheduled, on time and did what we wanted in 1 day. Ounile was polite, professional, neat, and completed the job in 1 day. We would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us, Bill. We're very pleased to hear that Ounile completed everything to your satisfaction. He is a true asset to our company, and I will be sure to share your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to bring our services back to your lovely home in the future. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Great experience!
Great service. Oniel knew exactly how to approach the job. Communication with Denise was clear and timely. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you so much for your kind review. Very pleased that you found Ounile's services so helpful. You were a pleasure to work with as well. We look forward to assisting you at your home or business in the future.
L
5 months ago
Installed fence
Ace Handyman Service did an awesome job installing my fence. I highly recommend them. They were very quick in meeting with me and helped me with ideas of how it would look. I had contacted several other companies and I found Ace to be the one of the best. They scheduled me a week after contacting me and showed up on time. The guys that installed were very polite. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you, Lori! It's been a pleasure working with you and we are so very pleased that you love your new fence. I will be sure to share you kind words with our craftsman as well. We look forward to seeing you again should a need arise.
S
5 months ago
Quality service, professionalism, friendly
Ace Handyman Services are professional, offer quality service,and friendly from the service providers to the owner to Denise who keeps customers informed. Communication is top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you, Susan! We've enjoyed working with you now on two occasions and greatly appreciate your trust in our services/company. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to all you have mentioned. We look forward to assisting with any future home improvement project needs.
J
5 months ago
Excellent company
Outstanding company — very professional and does excellent work. Arrived early and did everything perfectly— cleaned up after the job and left property in pristine condition. The owner was excellent to work with and the handy man they sent did great work. They fixed our bamboo fence that was falling apart and did other small jobs. Can’t say enough good things about this company — reasonably priced, worked quickly and did a great quality of work. Everything was explained in detail beforehand and they delivered as promised. With all the bad contractors out there, this company is a breathe of fresh air.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you, Jari! Our team really enjoyed working with you and we are very pleased that you found such value in our services. We would be happy to return at any time for any future projects that may arise. Thank you again for such a wonderful review!
R
5 months ago
professionally
They were very professional and knowledgeable. Gave good explanations of what was needed and what was to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you, Robert! We are very pleased that our team was able to provide such thorough explanation of what was needed to complete your project. I will be certain to provide your feedback to all involved that made your project a success. We hope to see you again in the near future.
J
6 months ago
Job well done
From booking to appointment to the completion of the work this could not have gone more smoothly. Really good work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Metro Boston Melrose
Thank you, Jason! You've been a pleasure to work with and thank you for trusting us with your project. I will be certain to pass along your positive feedback to all members of our team involved in making this project a success. Please keep us in mind for any future home improvement projects you may have.