Ace Handyman Services Metro South MA

Handyman Service

299 Depot Street

Suite B

South Easton, MA 02375

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metro-south-ma

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Scott was very professional and completed all the things I asked of him.
T
2 days ago
Ace handy man
Scott was polite, efficient, and as one would expect very handy in his work today!! We would recommend him!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent work!
Scott is a competent and hardworking handyman. He is thorough and courteous. This was my first experience with the ACE Handyman Service and I couldn’t be more pleased. I will definitely use this service again and ask for Scott.
W
2 weeks ago
Steve was a great technician. as well as a nice guy. He did an outstanding job. He was skilled as well as knowledgeable in every aspect of the job. I will be certain to use Ace handyman again and l will ask for Steve. Also Jen the coordinator, was very helpful, and pleasant.
R
2 weeks ago
Job Well Done!
Steve arrived on time, was very courteous and completed both projects nicely and within time estimated. I highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
I must say that I was thrilled with the work that Steve did here today with our baseboards. He was on time, professional, and a true craftsman with a keen eye for detail. If you’re looking for handyman services, look no further, this is a great company. Thanks again for a job well done!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Kayla answered my calls as I explained everything I wanted done. She set the tone on what I could expect from my requests. Our Handyman called on his way to our house and was dressed professional for work. He took pains in making sure that he wiped his feet as I showed him several projects I needed done. He was great and made sure I was satisfied with his work. What a fabulous service offering from ACE HandyMan Service. I rate them a 5 star and would recommend them to all my friends. Mike. K.
L
1 month ago
What a relief!
I recently contacted this company (for the first time) about a number of projects, big and small, and the person I spoke in the office with was pleasant, courteous and efficient. Someone came out at the appointed time to look at the various projects, performed patchwork for now on a couple, and said the work is better done in warmer weather and promised to follow up (and I believe him). I had another issue of a more urgent nature, and they were able to send someone same day who fixed the problem, cleaned up afterward, described what he had done, explained the charges, and left. Everyone I've dealt with has been extraordinarily nice and clearly knows what they're doing. The other huge plus is that it is a fairly small number of employees who speak highly of the company and their co-workers and you talk to the same people from call to call, from visit to visit. The "Ubers" of home repair services (i.e., the websites that "connect" you with someone) don't offer that same sense of certainty, that you can get answers if something goes wrong or find that person again if you'd like more work done. I am their Ace Handyman's new biggest fan.
K
1 month ago
Very knowledgable and confident
Scott was professional and polite The job was tough but he was able to figure it out and the mission was a success Very pleased with the service and I now know who to call for future projects
W
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Scott arrived and promptly set to work on my list. Everything was completed timely and professionally. I’m already scheduling him for my next set of chores! What a great way to keep up with my home maintenance!