Ace Handyman Services Metro South MA

Handyman Service

299 Depot Street

Suite B

South Easton, MA 02375

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metro-south-ma

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Top notch work
Steven is a pleasure to work with and does excellent work. We'll be calling to have our porch steps fixed.
W
4 days ago
Proficient and Professional
I have had Steve before and just as he did the first time, he did a terrific job. Steve takes pride in his work, and has a skill level that produces a quality result.
P
6 days ago
I called Ace to have some work done at my house and they were so helpful and kind. Scott came to the house and I showed him all all that needs to be done and he was so efficient and told me if something wasn’t going to work and what would be best. He does great work I am very pleased. I will refer Ace to any one that needs renovations in their home
W
1 week ago
Prep water line for new Refrigerator
Scott was the highly skilled representative who was here once before on another matter, and just as he did then, he knocked it out of the park this time as well. Can't say enough about the satisfaction and quality of the service we have received.
W
1 week ago
Prepping for new refrigerator
Scott is a professional, in every sense of the word. This was my second time around with him, and he knocked it out of the park .
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience! From the first contact with Ace to installation, I could not be more impressed with their service operations professionalism. After we hired a contractor that went missing, Ace stepped right in and completed the job for us. Very pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
Scott has completed the replacement of alarm detectors accordingly. He is very skillful and friendly and we would like to use his service again in the future. Thanks.
C
3 weeks ago
Thanks!
We, meaning my husband & I, could not be more pleased with the work all of you did for us. Our deck was literally falling off of our porch and now it's totally secure because of everyone at ACE Handyman Services, from Jennifer, Ron, Scott, and to John! We have a list of home improvements still to be done and will not hesitate to call ACE Handyman when we are ready to proceed with all of them!
D
3 weeks ago
Another great job!
This is the third time I've used Ace Handyman Services. This time Stephen did an excellent job painting the trim on my house. I totally recommend Ace Handyman Services.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. First time hiring a handyman. I made a list and Steve did a wonderful job. He got so much accomplished and I was very grateful that they offer this service. I booked my job with Kim and she was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for all jobs around the house.