Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall

Handyman Service

12150 SW 128th Ct.

#131

Miami, FL 33186

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/miami-kendall

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Emergency call
Called Ace Handyman the day before thanksgiving to get some work done. Susan helped with one of our tenants, she rearranged their craftsman schedule and had someone at the property the same day. Very good communication, Rates and quality. looking forward to use them again.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Took time to discuss all details with me, very professional and educated
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Brian, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you soon!
G
4 months ago
Ace is the Place
Andrew did a great repair on a failing gate.. showed up on time and knew immediately how to approach the task at hand.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Glenn, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
4 months ago
Quality service, professional, tidy and on time
David arrive early for our appointment. Was very pleasantl, went to the task at hand, efficiently and effectively replaced the garbage disposal without making a mess. Top notch! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Marilan, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality of service, professional
On time for appointment. Provided quick and accurate estimate. Conducted work in a professional way and the results, especially wall and tile work, were excellent. The companies call back and follow up was spot on. I will gladly recommend the company to future clients. Happy Holidays. Julian family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi James, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service
The service was prompt an professional will definitely be using again in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Phil, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
4 months ago
Hi Quality Service!
Vic was on time, helpful, friendly, and got the job done quickly and efficiently! I will definitely call them again. Susan was great arranging too! Thank you for your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hello Mari, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
G
5 months ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Greg, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your expirience—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
5 months ago
Reasonable price showed up promptly
I had gravel area I wanted sealed. Susan from Ace responded in a day brought in a concrete man to discuss. After discussing was decided pavers would be wiser. The work was started in a week and finished in 2 days. Susan came in person to check progress both days Owner Vick also came in and assist with work on first day. Workers Yordi and Donald both speak good English and we’re respectful and careful. Yordi is also a native Spanish speaker I was happy with the service and would use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hello Elizabeth Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
5 months ago
Professional and customer-oriented service.
Customer-oriented business from the start to end. I was surprised when my technician came and checked out the service I wanted and completed the work the same day; even though, he spent a little more time to finish the work —that’s customer satisfaction!😊 My technician, Andrew was punctual, courteous, explained everything before he started to work, neat and clean—A+
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Margaret, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon