Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall

Handyman Service

12150 SW 128th Ct.

#131

Miami, FL 33186

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/miami-kendall

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Raising the level of the vent in home garage
I am pleased with the job that was completed by Leandro last week. The person who initially took my call was friendly and fast in getting an estimate to me. She allowed me to send a picture of the area I wanted to be corrected. She was fast in getting me an appointment scheduled. Leandro, the repairman was fast and friendly as well. I don't want to submit a picture of the completed job because it could not be painted in the same day due to forecasted rain. However, I am satisfied with the job. I feel more confident that my garage won't become wet if it rains a lot during this hurricane season.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Shirley! I'm glad we were able to take care of you.
G
1 year ago
Fast and professional
They fix my floor tile fast. The quality is great. They cleaned up. An overall great experience!
P
1 year ago
The entire staff, owner, secretary, and contractor were extremely professional, polite, and helpful. Contractors (Sterling and his assistant) were polite, on time, helpful and did a professional job. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service. Thank you for your service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Thank you so much for the feedback Mr. Harris! It was a pleasure working on your bathroom ceiling. You were fantastic!
P
1 year ago
The entire staff, owner, secretary, and contractor were extremely professional and polite, and helpful. Contractors (Sterling and his assistant) were polite, on time, helpful and did a professional job. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service. Thank you for your service.
P
1 year ago
Sterling was amazing
Excellent work I look forward to then next project that we discussed Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Thank you Peggie. We look forward to the next project too!
R
1 year ago
Great Work and Follow Up
I had a small drywall job with unique building requirements and was time critical, so I spoke to a few contractors to get advice and quotes for the work. Ace was the most professional and dedicated in quoting and getting the job done within my timeline. Other contractors offered competitive quotes but made it clear it was a small job, and this concerned me about their dedication to finishing their work within my expectation. So, I went with ACE given their upfront professionalism and commitment, even thou their quote was above the average. In hindsight it was well worth it, the communication was excellent, the work was well done and timely, and the company manager immediately came by when I expressed a concern. Bottom line, they did an excellent job and left the worksite spotless. Given my experience it was worth it to go with ACE, they cared just as much as I did about getting the work done well and completed on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Thank you for trusting us Raul. You have a fantastic home and I hope the new entertainment center makes the space even better!! We really appreciate you and your review.
F
1 year ago
Emergency call
Called Ace Handyman the day before thanksgiving to get some work done. Susan helped with one of our tenants, she rearranged their craftsman schedule and had someone at the property the same day. Very good communication, Rates and quality. looking forward to use them again.
B
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Took time to discuss all details with me, very professional and educated
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Brian, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you soon!
G
1 year ago
Ace is the Place
Andrew did a great repair on a failing gate.. showed up on time and knew immediately how to approach the task at hand.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Glenn, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
1 year ago
Quality service, professional, tidy and on time
David arrive early for our appointment. Was very pleasantl, went to the task at hand, efficiently and effectively replaced the garbage disposal without making a mess. Top notch! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Marilan, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.