Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall

Handyman Service

12150 SW 128th Ct.

#131

Miami, FL 33186

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/miami-kendall

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent service
The service was prompt an professional will definitely be using again in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Phil, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
6 days ago
Hi Quality Service!
Vic was on time, helpful, friendly, and got the job done quickly and efficiently! I will definitely call them again. Susan was great arranging too! Thank you for your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hello Mari, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Greg, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your expirience—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
3 weeks ago
Reasonable price showed up promptly
I had gravel area I wanted sealed. Susan from Ace responded in a day brought in a concrete man to discuss. After discussing was decided pavers would be wiser. The work was started in a week and finished in 2 days. Susan came in person to check progress both days Owner Vick also came in and assist with work on first day. Workers Yordi and Donald both speak good English and we’re respectful and careful. Yordi is also a native Spanish speaker I was happy with the service and would use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hello Elizabeth Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Professional and customer-oriented service.
Customer-oriented business from the start to end. I was surprised when my technician came and checked out the service I wanted and completed the work the same day; even though, he spent a little more time to finish the work —that’s customer satisfaction!😊 My technician, Andrew was punctual, courteous, explained everything before he started to work, neat and clean—A+
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Margaret, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon
M
1 month ago
Reparación De Drywall- Reparacion de puerta y ventana
Llame a la oficina porque los encontré en google. La muchacha me explico como ellos trabajan y procedi a probarlos. Ame el hecho que me llamaran la noche anterior, eso me hizo pensar en algo mas que tenia que hacer en la casa. El muchacho llego a tiempo, vio el trabajo y me explico que se demoraría mas de lo estimado por razones X. Medio en nuevo monto y no accedió a trabajar hasta que le di el ok. El muchacho hizo un trabajo excelente. he contratado tanta gente en Miami pero nunca como esta compañía. Espero volverlos a usar pronto. RECOMENDADO
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Margarita gracias por su comentario, fue un placer haber trabajado para usted. Nos alegra que no solo quedo satisfecha con el trabajo si no que con el servicio también. nuestro objetivo es traer la maxima satisfaction a nuestros clientes no solo en trabajo pero en servicio. Esperamos servirle de nuevo.
R
1 month ago
lighting fixture Installation and Drywall repair
Loved the experience since the moment I called. The manager was super helpful, she explained their process, and I was able to schedule someone to go to my house the next day of my call. Alain came in on time, and was very helpful. He managed his time accordantly and offered to do 2 other task that were out of the list. I strongly recommend this company, they aren't the cheapest but they are definitely the best and they warranty their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hi Rudy, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Yordi did a great job repairing my gate. He was on time, polite and knowledgeable. He did the job in the time allocated. The problem is that the franchise manager quoted me a price knowing all well that the cement needs time to set. I was charged 2 hours for the cement to set and 100% markup on materials. When it was time to pay, the price quoted had jumped 50%. This will be the one and only time I will use the services of this company, it felt like bait and switch
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Mr. Bolanos, First of all thank you for allowing us to help with your gate. It held together nearly 20 years before and after the work we did yesterday, you should get another 20 out of it. I’m glad you’re happy with the final product. The concrete took longer to dry than planned. Yordi and I both expected to have the job complete and off to the next appointment an hour earlier but needed to ensure the post was completely set before moving on. You understand how important that is. During that time, while the concrete was setting, he did the clean-up, built and painted the wooden section, and wiped down your mailbox. I apologize that it wasn't communicated clearly enough to you about materials and the 65% markup. That is below industry standard and allows us to warranty those materials for 1 year. As promised, we will call you 11 months from now to ask you about the check the gate. If we need to come back out to repair any of our workmanship, we will be there on time and smiling, just like yesterday. You can call our office directly anytime at 305.964.7612 if there is anything that comes loose, wiggles, flakes, or needs adjusting. We are not the cheapest Handyman service but we aim to be the best and very much appreciate your honest feedback and patronage. We sincerely hope to see you again and bring a little more helpful to your home. Respectfully, Ace Handyman Services of Kendall
L
2 months ago
Lovin’ Ace Handyman!
Great job today!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hello Lisa, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
V
2 months ago
3 Mirrors Hung and Pressure Washing
Alain and Adriana did a great job hanging three mirrors on an exterior concrete wall. They look fantastic! They showed up 5 minutes early and got right to work. The whole process was very easy and professional. Great communication along the way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Miami Kendall
Hello Vic, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!