Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka

Handyman Service

901 Twelve Oaks Center Dr #930

Wayzata, MN 55391

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/minnetonka

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Team Work got the job done.
We had lots of little things that needed fixing before putting the house on the market. One thing needed were sections of baseboard. This wasn't available in any store so Rob bought the closest thing he could find, used special equipment in his home to match what we needed, and then stained it to match. Bernie then came and put it all in the right spot, and fixed all those other incidental things; railing, window framing, quarter round, and more baseboard. Bernie was very conscientious about the quality of his work. We were very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Eileen, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with our workmanship! Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!
E
5 months ago
Popcorn ceiling hole fixed well
There was about a 2 ft by 2 ft hole in my ceiling. Was fixed very well, people can't even notice where the hole was. They also completed in the time estimated. They only negative was I chose to clean up to save money and it was quite a mess, I think more could have been done to minimize the mud splatter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Eric, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we achieved that with the repair! We hope to serve you again soon!
P
6 months ago
Rob Host was very professional, he arrived on time and got the job done quickly. I was very appreciative that Ace was able to come out the very next day, that was really important as we were in a bind. We will definitely call again. Many thanks. Patty
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Patty, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Rob. We’re committed to only providing you the best craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
W
6 months ago
Great Job
Jason did a great job and he was very personable and easy to work with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi William, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
C
6 months ago
friendly, competent, careful
Rob arrived on time, assessed work to be done and completed the job in excellent fashion. He was very tidy and respectful of the area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Claudia, Thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on how prompt our craftsmen are, as well as the quality of their craftsmanship, so it's great to hear that Rob was able to provide both of those services for you. If there is anything else you need in the future don't hesitate to call—thank you again!
R
6 months ago
Excellent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to serve you again soon!
K
6 months ago
Great service, timely, professional and friendly
Edward did a fantastic job fixing everything on my list . He explained the issues and the resolution. It was quite a pleasurable experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Kristi, Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Edward and are pleased with his workmanship. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
6 months ago
Quality Service and Results
Rob installed 6 doors including frames and casing. He also installed bi-fold doors on 4 closets and 30 feet of baseboard with some difficult angles around a stairway. He showed up promptly both days and completed the job sooner than expected resulting some cost savings for us. He was very professional and kept us informed on throughout the process. We are very happy with the result and definitely recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Clark, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Rob and are pleased with the promptness and quality of his workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & On-Time
Ace Handyman Services provided an exceptional service on completing my stairwell project. From the initial contact to inquire whether they could assist me in getting my project accomplished to finalization of my project, they were very responsive to my concerns and eased my concerns. The cost was just as exceptional as well 😊. I highly recommend this business to anyone who is seeking a handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Theresa, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done quickly and affordably. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
M
6 months ago
I think that the handyman did an excellent job explaining to me exactly what was going on so I didn’t have anymore questions about or fears of trying to escape by other means. I hope we can work together soon on other products we discussed. In the meantime I hope your team as a very MERRY CHRISTMAS and I WONDERFUL NEW YEAR! Sincerely, Mary Jane Liss mliss13@outlook. Com
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Mary, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We hope you also had a Merry Christmas, and look forward to serving you in the New Year!