Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka

Handyman Service

901 Twelve Oaks Center Dr #930

9525223888

Wayzata, MN 55391

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/minnetonka

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Woodpecker Hole repair
David arrived on time, we discussed the scope of the project, he adjusted the estimate, he was professional, respectful and skilled. The hole repair looked great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Mary, Thanks for taking the time to give us the great review. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with David and are pleased with the workmanship on your woodpecker hole repair. We appreciate your trust and hope to serve you again soon.
M
8 months ago
Ace Handyman Services
David and Rob did an excellent job repairing damage to our roof and deck caused by fallen tree limbs. When they finished, their work and cleanup were so good the damage was undetectable. We’d recommend Ace Handyman to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Mark & Pat, Thank you for the wonderful review for David and Rob! Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We appreciate your recommendation look forward to serving you again soon!
E
9 months ago
Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Ewnet, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. Hope to serve you again soon!
R
2 years ago
Excellent work on my shed!
Craig and Phil came to my house and put up a shed and they did a spectacular job and did what they said they would do. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Randy, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with Craig and Phil's combined workmanship. Thanks for the glowing recommendation. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
2 years ago
Team Work got the job done.
We had lots of little things that needed fixing before putting the house on the market. One thing needed were sections of baseboard. This wasn't available in any store so Rob bought the closest thing he could find, used special equipment in his home to match what we needed, and then stained it to match. Bernie then came and put it all in the right spot, and fixed all those other incidental things; railing, window framing, quarter round, and more baseboard. Bernie was very conscientious about the quality of his work. We were very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Eileen, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with our workmanship! Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!
E
2 years ago
Popcorn ceiling hole fixed well
There was about a 2 ft by 2 ft hole in my ceiling. Was fixed very well, people can't even notice where the hole was. They also completed in the time estimated. They only negative was I chose to clean up to save money and it was quite a mess, I think more could have been done to minimize the mud splatter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Eric, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we achieved that with the repair! We hope to serve you again soon!
P
2 years ago
Rob Host was very professional, he arrived on time and got the job done quickly. I was very appreciative that Ace was able to come out the very next day, that was really important as we were in a bind. We will definitely call again. Many thanks. Patty
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Patty, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Rob. We’re committed to only providing you the best craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
W
2 years ago
Great Job
Jason did a great job and he was very personable and easy to work with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi William, Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
C
2 years ago
friendly, competent, careful
Rob arrived on time, assessed work to be done and completed the job in excellent fashion. He was very tidy and respectful of the area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Claudia, Thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on how prompt our craftsmen are, as well as the quality of their craftsmanship, so it's great to hear that Rob was able to provide both of those services for you. If there is anything else you need in the future don't hesitate to call—thank you again!
R
2 years ago
Excellent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to serve you again soon!