Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka

Handyman Service

901 Twelve Oaks Center Dr #926A,

Wayzata, MN 55391

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/minnetonka

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Totally impressed
Sharp guy, personable, knew his stuff, got the job done. And he arrived exactly on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with Rob! Our goal is to amaze you with the best quality craftsmanship by being punctual and knowledgeable, and we’re thrilled we met that mark. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
N
3 days ago
Friendly, job done well!
Quick response to "minor" jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Naomi, Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to serve you again soon!
R
5 days ago
Excellent, professional work!
Thank you to Ace and Jason, who provided excellent service. Everything, including all communication, was done with the utmost care and professionalism. Thank you again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Rudy, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. Our goal is to amaze you by providing the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
1 week ago
Kitchen Faucet replacement before the guests arrive.
G Jenson, went beyond our expectations was very professional and found a slot that accomoodated our schedule. She was very cordial answering all of our questions and served as our customer advocate. Ecellent service. Jason, was prompt, and prepared and organized respecting our property. He methodically removed the broken faucet and successfully installed the new unit turned the water o and the project was completed. He cleaned up all of the trash and when he left you couldn't even tell he had been there. Jason is an A team employee. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Joseph, We’re so happy you had a great experience not only with our craftsman, Jason, but also our office manager, Gentry! We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future—thank you!
E
1 week ago
Deck Repair
Rob came out as scheduled and took care of some rotten boards and provided good feedback on maintenance going forward. I am very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Eric, Thanks for the wonderful review! It's great that Rob not only helped you with your repair, but also helped find ways to save you money for the future! Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We hope to serve you again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Rob was very friendly and acomidating just a pleasure to talk to. I will request Rob on any future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Charles, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Rob. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Deck seal
Rob was super nice person. Talked through my project and answered all my questions. The work was done fast and efficient. I would request him again for some other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your kind words with us! We’re happy to hear Rob was able to provide you with quality service quickly and efficiently. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family and look forward to serving you again!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Great work Knows his stuff Would trust him with any project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Arthur, Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again by bringing Helpful to your Home.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly service
Rob was on time and quickly determined our course of action to repair our deck. In hardly no time at all he completed the work and cleaned up his work area. Would definitely use for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hi Tom, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family and had a great experience with Rob! We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, very nice, hard workers.
The decks could use another coat as color is uneven. It seems it was high priced for 7 hours of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Minnetonka
Hello Carson, Thank you for the 4-star review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We will give you a follow-up call immediately to determine how we can provide you with a solution that fits your schedule.