Ace Handyman Services New Bern

Handyman Service

1440 - B McCarthy Blvd

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/new-bern

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Awesome Job
He got here early. Very polite. Excellent work. He came out to fix another company’s work. And did an awesome job. I will be calling him again. I would recommend Guy to anyone.
T
1 week ago
Awesome work
He got here early. Very polite. Excellent work. I paid someone else to do the job and he didn't finish, but Guy came out to fix it and I'm very please with his work. I will be calling again. I would recommend him to anyone.
P
3 weeks ago
My Handyman Worked the Entire Time
Jordan was polite, and he worked the entire 8 hour shift. I really appreciated his efforts. He did have difficulty with a ceiling fan that had a remote, and a receiver that had to be tucked up into the housing of the fan. It took him a little over 3 hours to complete the fan. We switched over to painting, and he did a great job. He painted a small bedroom, a closet, and did a little touch up work on the bottom of the living room wall. Overall, I think Jordan is a good worker, but could work a little faster. I wish I could have gotten a few more things done for the $800 that I spent. It is the perceived value for money spent that causes me pause before recommending your service to others.
A
1 month ago
Great work and services.
The employee, Terrence, did an excellent job with the project. He was out of the Ace Handyman services in Jacksonville, NC. He was professional and courteous. He made sure that everything was in working order and that I was satisfied with the work before he left. Ace Handyman Services for the win!
D
1 month ago
Professional
Terrance did a great job. 40 minutes for an estimated 2 hour repair. Very clean work, well done. He is my go-to for handyman work.
I
1 month ago
Very professional service
Ace Handyman services were very professional and done a great job. The time period from first contact to job completion was well within a reasonable amount of time. I will definitely use them again.
J
1 month ago
Gazebo project went great
Team did a fantastic job assembling my gazebo. Kept me informed on the progress and pointed out a minor issue with the parts from the manufacturer. Have never used Ace Handyman before but will definitely keep them in mind for future projects,
L
1 month ago
Responsive and professional
Our original call was responded to quickly. The materials needed and repair scheduled in a timely fashion. The work was professionally done. Only one issue - handmarks were left on the siding in the area that work was completed.
T
2 months ago
Professional service
Work completed professionally and on time. Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the job done on my doors!