Ace Handyman Services New Bern

Handyman Service

1440 - B McCarthy Blvd

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/new-bern

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
Always a pleasure to receive service from ACE Handyman. Professional expertise in so many areas. So friendly and eager to help.
A
2 months ago
Jordan was our Ace Handtman was so nice and knew what he was doing. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
M
2 months ago
Great handyman service
Friendly, helpful and hard working. Much appreciated!
M
2 months ago
Great experience with handyman Logan today. His hard work, talent, and positive attitude was much appreciated.
T
3 months ago
Crown molding installation
My handymen did an excellent job installing crown molding in my guest bath. They were prompt, polite, and efficient. My bathroom looks terrific.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. First class service.
J
3 months ago
Some odd jobs
Provided an estimate before the job started. The day of the job they were on time, came with all the necessary material and we're professional and polite. Others I called said they would come and give me an estimate then never showed up. I would utilize this outfit again.
S
4 months ago
Timely!
Jordan was so polite and excellent to deal with…also Tegan was great about answering questions. I will be calling on Ace Hardware again!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Ace Handyman Services was great in helping me get my mailbox installed. The young lady on the phone was very helpful and Jordan installed my new mailbox and post in less time than they originally quoted. They were both very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
C
4 months ago
Personable & polite professionalism @ reasonable rates with splendid craftsmanship in a timely fashion!
T'was righteous & worthy of recommendation-Too many other services gave carpentry estimates & never showed. Ace Handyman Service's alacrity & expertise was most refreshing. The tech's consideration was laudable. I'll go with their services again in a heartbeat!