Ace Handyman Services Niceville

Handyman Service

1402 Cat-Mar Rd

Suite D

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/niceville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Brian was very professional and attentive to detail. The only issue I have pertains to allocated hours for this project There should have been a helper assigned to handle prep work leaving the tedious work to the head carpenter. Prep work could have been done @ a rate of $50-$75 an hour (3 hours) each day. This caused the project to take five hours longer incurring $450 more in labor. Having experience in estimating both in commercial and residential would validate my concern. I would suggest staying away from larger projects unless you take my suggestion.
T
4 months ago
Overview of Project Completed
Brian was professional and attentive to making sure all details where completed as requested. My only concern is how labor is allocated for larger projects. This job required head carpenter and assistant. With an assistant this job could have been completed 5 hrs earlier than it took. Therefore I inccured $450 extra labor for the project. I base this on paying the helper $75 hour (3 hours a day for prep work). Leaving tedious work to head carpenter. Having spent time in commercial and residential estimating in the past, I believe the numbers are viable. Need to work on that in the future if larger projects are going to be part of your platform.
R
10 months ago
Great experience, prompt and professional
The team did a wonderful job on my gutters. It was a great experience, I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. I will be calling them again very soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for trusting us with your gutter repairs. We are happy that we met your expectations and look forward to serving you in the future.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
Great repair old door sealed a moving properly
K
1 year ago
Perfection on all my jobs! True craftsman’s with a great enthusiasm!
Today Miguel arrived before his scheduled time. Took the measurements for my doors, kick plates, insulation rubber trim for gaps. I added a few more tasks changing the door locks, adding a deadbolt to my closet for an owner lockdown area. He does all the shopping for the supplies and he doesn’t waste a thing or over buy. This company has it rocking and rolling! He even replaced a brick in my driveway that has deteriorated! The most wonderful handy dandy man! Clean, courteous and fast! Another well done job! Thank you Miguel! You are number 1! Ace handyman services are Fantastic! Others will waste time, materials and walk off jobs! This one stop shopping is so much better than having a boyfriend or husband! These guys do what they are hired to do! No complaints, no attitudes! True Gentleman! A lady can actually feel safe and sound! So ladies remember, it’s cheaper to have an expert handyman than a lazy bump on the log! Save tome money and your sanity! Seriously! Trust? Absolutely!
K
1 year ago
Professionals, prompt and perfectionist!
Ace Handyman service from Niceville did not disappoint! Amazing service, clean work results and finished all my honey due lists, without my honey! Couldn’t be more pleased with the grouting work, gutter installation and professional conduct at my home in Destin. They actually take great pride in satisfaction! If you want it done correctly, then call these professionals. They don’t leave you hanging or take money until they complete your job! Nice change after being spanked by locals in the area who don’t have a clue and over charge for a shoddy job and bad attitudes. These are VETS who have discipline and integrity! I thank them for military service and helping me accomplish so much in such a short time! The prices are fair! Thank You! I will be a repeat customer! Thank you, Miguel and Colonel!
S
1 year ago
Great job from beginning to end!
From my initial contact on the phone with Anthony , to the emails , tracking and calls , l am very happy with my new lattice screen , built by Miguel! He was on time , even early , with my permission, very polite and efficient! He did even more than asked , by adding support to the project ! I will call Ace Handman services again in the near future ! Thank you !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for the review and trusting us with your home project. We look forward to assisting you in the future and being your helpful home ally.
K
1 year ago
Highly professional.
Courteous, on time, diligently worked the task.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for the positive feedback. If you ever require additional handyman services, allow us to be your helpful home ally.
L
1 year ago
Prompt and Efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Niceville with your project. We look forward to serving you in the future.