Ace Handyman Services Niceville

Handyman Service

1402 Cat-Mar Rd

Suite D

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/niceville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service and extremely professional and polite
Nick W was the multi service craftsman that came to the house to emplace a faucet and garbage disposal. He arrived promptly at 0830, was very professional and polite. The estimated time was actually reduced when all said and done. I ended up paying less than what was estimated by a significant amount. Service and emplacement of the items was done professional and looked great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for leaving such great feedback on the services you received from Nick recently. We are glad that he was able to take care of your home projects for you. We hope you call on us again when you are needing more projects taken care of.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and extremely professional and polite
Nick W was the multi service craftsman that came to the house to emplace a faucet and garbage disposal. He arrived promptly at 0830, was very professional and polite. The estimated time was actually reduced when all said and done. I ended up paying less than what was estimated by a significant amount. Service and emplacement of the items was done professional and looked great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for leaving such great feedback on the services you received from Nick recently. We are glad that he was able to take care of your home projects for you. We hope you call on us again when you are needing more projects taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
John from Ace Handyman Services in Niceville installed four cabinets in our laundry room replacing wire shelving. He arrived on time and was very courteous and friendly. He made sure each cabinet was securely installed to the studs in the wall and were properly level. His installation took less time than expected and came in under the estimated cost. We are very satisfied with John's work and our whole experience with Ace Handyman Services. John Crestview Fl
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for sharing your experience with John and Ace Handyman Services. We are so glad that you were 100% satisfied with the work completed and the service you received. We look forward to helping you with other home projects in the future.
R
1 year ago
Faucet and Disposal
Was able to get my new faucet and garbage disposal in finally. Very professional and even finished before my estimated time so I didn't have to pay as much
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you so much for you review. With all the choices out there, we are proud that you trusted us with your home needs. We look forward to staying your home ally and assisting with anything you might need in the future.
T
2 years ago
Brian was very professional and attentive to detail. The only issue I have pertains to allocated hours for this project There should have been a helper assigned to handle prep work leaving the tedious work to the head carpenter. Prep work could have been done @ a rate of $50-$75 an hour (3 hours) each day. This caused the project to take five hours longer incurring $450 more in labor. Having experience in estimating both in commercial and residential would validate my concern. I would suggest staying away from larger projects unless you take my suggestion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you so much for you review. With all the choices out there, we are proud that you trusted us with your home needs. We look forward to staying your home ally and assisting with anything you might need in the future.
T
2 years ago
Overview of Project Completed
Brian was professional and attentive to making sure all details where completed as requested. My only concern is how labor is allocated for larger projects. This job required head carpenter and assistant. With an assistant this job could have been completed 5 hrs earlier than it took. Therefore I inccured $450 extra labor for the project. I base this on paying the helper $75 hour (3 hours a day for prep work). Leaving tedious work to head carpenter. Having spent time in commercial and residential estimating in the past, I believe the numbers are viable. Need to work on that in the future if larger projects are going to be part of your platform.
R
2 years ago
Great experience, prompt and professional
The team did a wonderful job on my gutters. It was a great experience, I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. I will be calling them again very soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Niceville
Thank you for trusting us with your gutter repairs. We are happy that we met your expectations and look forward to serving you in the future.
B
3 years ago
High quality service
Great repair old door sealed a moving properly
K
3 years ago
Perfection on all my jobs! True craftsman’s with a great enthusiasm!
Today Miguel arrived before his scheduled time. Took the measurements for my doors, kick plates, insulation rubber trim for gaps. I added a few more tasks changing the door locks, adding a deadbolt to my closet for an owner lockdown area. He does all the shopping for the supplies and he doesn’t waste a thing or over buy. This company has it rocking and rolling! He even replaced a brick in my driveway that has deteriorated! The most wonderful handy dandy man! Clean, courteous and fast! Another well done job! Thank you Miguel! You are number 1! Ace handyman services are Fantastic! Others will waste time, materials and walk off jobs! This one stop shopping is so much better than having a boyfriend or husband! These guys do what they are hired to do! No complaints, no attitudes! True Gentleman! A lady can actually feel safe and sound! So ladies remember, it’s cheaper to have an expert handyman than a lazy bump on the log! Save tome money and your sanity! Seriously! Trust? Absolutely!
K
3 years ago
Professionals, prompt and perfectionist!
Ace Handyman service from Niceville did not disappoint! Amazing service, clean work results and finished all my honey due lists, without my honey! Couldn’t be more pleased with the grouting work, gutter installation and professional conduct at my home in Destin. They actually take great pride in satisfaction! If you want it done correctly, then call these professionals. They don’t leave you hanging or take money until they complete your job! Nice change after being spanked by locals in the area who don’t have a clue and over charge for a shoddy job and bad attitudes. These are VETS who have discipline and integrity! I thank them for military service and helping me accomplish so much in such a short time! The prices are fair! Thank You! I will be a repeat customer! Thank you, Miguel and Colonel!