Ace Handyman Services North Coast

Handyman Service

2725 Central Ave

Suite A

McKinleyville, CA 95519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-coast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Mark's bag of tricks did the trick for our maintenance and repair needs
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
Mareva, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad Mark was able to check some items off of your to-do list. We can't wait to bring Helpful to your Home soon :)
L
1 month ago
Very professional and fast service
Our hot water heater recently broke in which Andrew came and installed our new water heater recently in which it was more than apparent he was an expert in this field. He took all safety precautions to make sure he got the job done in a safe timely manner. Andrew went above and beyond his job duties and took the time to explain the overall process and what had went wrong with our old heater. Overall 5/5 not only for his professionalism but he was very kind and patient which made the experience better overall. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
Lisa, we are so happy we went above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for such a lovely review and we cannot wait to work with you again!
B
4 months ago
The work was done quickly and efficiently, and Damien was very good about explaining what he did and how the equipment was operated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
Hi Bonnie! We are so glad we met your expectations! We cannot wait to work with you again! Happy Holidays :)
G
5 months ago
Highly recommend North Coast Ace Handyman Service
The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I was able to get ahold of Chloe right away. She was very friendly, and an excellent communicator. She booked me an appointment within 2 days of my call. She let me know what to expect and how the service works. Her communication skills are outstanding. The day of the appointment I received a call from Grant. He was also very friendly. He arrived on time and immediately got to work. He was wall mounting a television for me. He worked hard and was very good natured about little issues that arose. He was able to think on his feet and get the job done. My TV looks great. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
Gina, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We loved working with you and cannot wait to collaborate on more projects in the future!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Grant is professional, meticulous and knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
We are so happy that you are pleased with the service! We look forward to working together on your projects again soon!
A
6 months ago
Quality service and friendly personable service
I had a great experience with the service. I had a water heater replaced, light fixture repair and other odds and ends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
We are so happy to have met our goal of providing you with excellent service! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else :)
S
6 months ago
Timely Service & Exceptional Customer Service
I worked with the Office Manager, Chloe to complete an interior painting job for one of my clients. Chole was very professional, had the quote to me within hours, and even provided a scheduled date for when the job could be started/completed. During the job, one of the handymen found the windows were leaking and quickly informed me so we could determine how to move forward. Overall it was a great experience. I look forward to continuing business and working with Chloe and the Ace Team on jobs in the future. Thank you again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
We thoroughly enjoyed working with you, Sasha! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to being able to help our neighbor out again :)
D
6 months ago
Excellent and timely service - TV wall-mount
Professional and knowledgeable technician. Mounted large flat screen tv to fireplace heat-shielded wall with abnormal stud placement. No problems, technician knew exactly what to do and what hardware to use. Expensive, but done right and timely, I would use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
David, we are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with the mounting of your television! Call us your home ally! We can't wait to help you out again!
A
6 months ago
Great Experience. Highly Recommend
Grant showed up on time and ready to go. We were preparing the house for my mom to come home from hospice. He was very respectful of our needs and situation. I thank him for making this a very easy transaction and for his kindness. The work he did will definitely help and has added value to our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
Ann, thank you so much for your wonderful words. We were so happy to help you make your mom's home safer for her return. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything else!
D
6 months ago
Professional and Cost Effective
Installed ceiling fan
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Coast
Thanks so much, Dan! We look forward to working with you again!