Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills

Handyman Service

16605 E. Palisades Blvd Ste 136

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-scottsdale-fountain-hills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very knowledgeable
Martin was polite and handled every task expertly. Will use again.
B
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Martin was very professional friendly helpful and talented I would recommend this Handyman and ACE Handyman Services every time
N
6 days ago
He was very professional.
He did a fantastic job. Really pleased. I thought he went over and beyond what I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hello Nancy Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Martin did a great job with his assigned tasks. I would use him and Ace Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hi David. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
D
7 days ago
Quality Service, professional and very friendly
Martin the handyman left me know when he'd arrive. After arrival we went over the game plan. One of the tasks was to remove overhead shelves from the garage. He handed me the items and I placed them on the floor. Instead of having him go up and down and up again on the ladder, he handed me the pieces and I put them out of his way. After it was done, he taped up some of the supports as well as saving the bolts used to attach to the ceiling. Martin was easy to talk to too. He is a nice man. When he completed his tasks, asked if I needed any help from him more. I had a few heavy bags which he gladly put into the dumpster for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hi Daniel, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
S
1 week ago
I really appreciated Martin's willingness to check other items needing repair in my home, such as rollers on patio doors, same for garage door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hello Shirley Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
O
1 week ago
We have 25 medical facilities in the Phx Metropolitan Area. Ace Handyman is exceptional, always on time, Great customer service and fantastic attitudes, Ace Handyman are very professional .
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
L
2 weeks ago
Horrible job done at my home
Totally unprofessional—very poor paint job on butcher block table legs. Did not use a drop cloth to protect the floor. He used a small cardboard box under one leg, and I gave him a large beach towel to put under the other legs. Did not tape off the parts of the table that were not being painted black. Cleaned his paintbrush coated with black paint by washing it in my white kitchen sink instead of the utility sink in the garage. Drilled multiple holes in my gate to put on new hinges, and then told me the hinges wouldn’t fit. Did not fill the drill holes, so now my gate has holes in it. The worst handyman experience ever.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hi Laura We truly understand your disappointment, thank you for letting us know. It’s important to us that our customers are always more than satisfied. We’re committed to making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you about a solution. Please reach out to us directly at 480.462.2602 at your earliest convenience so we can make this right.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job building BBQ's for us!!
Martin did a great job building BBQ's that needed to be built. He built more than expected!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hi Craig, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast and helpful
Martin came to fix our folding door. It was a very difficult task, but he was very clever and found a way to make it work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Scottsdale & Fountain Hills
Hi Eva. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.