Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati

Handyman Service

7577 Central Parke Blvd

Suite 108

Mason, OH 45040

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-cincinnati

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
7 months ago
Worst service contractor ever!
Lowe’s is right beside my neighborhood, which is about 3 minutes driving’s away. The handy man took more than an full hour to buy the hardware he needed, which are some screw and nails. And the hourly rate is 125, it is easy money for them. The experience is a robbery. I will not recommend ACE handymen to anybody, even my worst enemy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Qi, we are sorry that you feel that way. We go out of our way at Ace Handyman Services to ensure that we deliver 100% customer satisfaction, but in this instance we will simply have to detail the facts regarding your erroneous and misleading comments. The facts are - our craftsman arrived to your job on-time at 9am, spent the first 20 minutes going over with you the areas of repair and then assessing the materials needed to reattach your gutters - which involved more than screws and nails. He then left for Lowes, which is a 3-4 minute drive from your house, obtained the required materials too do your job and checked out of Lowes at 9:44am (the actual time stamp that is on the materials receipt) and then was back at work, on a ladder, performing the job of securing your gutters by 9:55am. You, in fact, were sleeping in your car upon his return - perhaps he should have woken you up so you were aware of his return, but that just simply isn't in his job description. Your comments are beyond inaccurate, they are blatantly false. We can both agree, though, that we would absolutely prefer it that you do not recommend us to anyone similar to you - friend or enemy.
D
10 months ago
GREAT JOB! We will hire this company again.
I would highly recommend “ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES NORTHEAST CINCINNATI”. We hired and scheduled them to replace our large wooden mailbox post and the metal mail box in July 2023. Steve did a spectacular job. He was prompt, efficient, an excellent carpenter and a really nice guy. Steve purchased and picked up all of the parts for this particular job. Then he made the wooden post to our HOA standards, assembled and installed the post and mailbox on site. He even put our house numbers back on both sides of the post. It was a great experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better job. All I had to do was make the call. Thank you so much Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Hello Deborah, We're delighted to hear about your experience! We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work! We hope to stay one of your favorites. We're here for you anytime!
J
11 months ago
Excellent mastery on a challenging build
Steve was awesome. I needed to hang/install some art pieces in the living room. Trying to build them in advance of his arrival was frustrating. Steve took a look and figured out how they fit together. Then installed them precisely. Very happy with the whole experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Hi Jay, thank you for the kind words and the nice review! We are glad that we could help with your project and that Steve could do another great job. We look forward you to helping you again soon.
D
1 year ago
The team did an excellent job staining my daughter's porch. They went above and beyond and replaced an unsafe board on the porch for her. They even went to the store and picked out and purchased the board. My husband and I are so impressed with the level of work that Don and his partner did that we are going to have them work on our porch and one of our doors. Chuck is great. He sets up the appointments and everything is done in a timely manner. All phone calls and questions are promptly answered.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We were glad to help and look forward to getting your deck and door work taken care of also.
D
1 year ago
The team did an excellent job staining my daughter's porch. They went above and beyond and replaced an unsafe board on the porch for her. They even went to the store and picked out and purchased the board. My husband and I are so impressed with the level of work that Don and his partner did that we are going to have them work on our porch and one of our doors. Chuck is great. He sets up the appointments and everything is done in a timely manner. All phone calls and questions are promptly answered.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We were glad to help and look forward to getting your deck and door work taken care of also.
C
1 year ago
Paul was efficient and did the job perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Dear Catherine, we are so happy that we were able to help you again. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review!
J
1 year ago
Fixed a leaking outdoor spigot. Did quality work. No issues. Was patient with all my tenant's questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review and we appreciate all your trust in us!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful service and quality work
Don, my handyman, was just awesome! He got the jobs done quickly and left behind quality work. He was knowledgeable and kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Hi Sally, thank you so much for recognizing Don and Ace Handyman with a great review! We really appreciate it and look forward to working with you in the future.
L
1 year ago
Excellent work and friendly, professional communication
Ace Handyman Services repaired the ceiling in my garage after an accident during an attic insulation replacement. I received multiple phone calls and texts from Chuck scheduling the repairs and explaining the details. And I received texts when Don was on his way to my house each day as a heads up. Don did great work and even rescheduled the second day’s work when the drywall mud hadn’t dried well enough to be able to sand. Overall, an excellent experience and highly recommended. I will definitely keep them in mind for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Lisa, we are grateful for you taking the time to give us a great rating! We enjoyed working with you also and look forward to helping you with any future projects. Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Great work by great people
Team did a great job - efficient and proficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Cincinnati
Thanks for the great review, Don! We look forward to working with you again in the future.