Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett

Handyman Service

5950 Crooked Creek Rd.

Suite 170-N

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with services
New light fixture installation and mini blinds hung. Garrett was professional, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the results. I was very pleased with this experience and would not hesitate to recommend ACE Handyman Services and Garrett.
J
2 months ago
Fast and Thorough Service
AH is always quick to get us on the schedule and everyone we have dealt with has been very professional!
R
2 months ago
Above and beyond.
Harry, really took pride in his work. I'm very satisfied with the end product. It was not a big job, but he completed the work as agreed. I would recommend.
B
2 months ago
They did a great job. There were a couple of delays but they handled everything professionally.
M
3 months ago
On time, professional, explained everything that was going on, provided options; highly recommend
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Friendly, knowledgeable, very easy to work with Did find the prices a bit higher than expected
T
4 months ago
Window Repairs
Worked quickly and provided quality work. I was very nervous with being billed hourly, but he thorough, worked quickly and I did not feel as though he was dragging out the process.
N
4 months ago
TV and Shelf Mountinf on Fireplace
Ryan did a great job mounting a mantel shelf and a swing down tv mount over our fireplace—he informed us the shelf needed some reinforcement so came up with a solution there and everything is clean, level, and looks great. Wires were run nicely and overall a very professional job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
We’re happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
4 months ago
Shutter Repair
Had the shutter outside my bedroom window come off due to windy, rainy weather last month. Matt came out last Thursday, Feb. 1st and repaired it. Did a great job getting the shutter back up and repaired. It's nice to have a reliable, trustworthy handyman service. Thank you Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
Hello, Donna. Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We aim to amaze you and are thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
5 months ago
Professional
Correctly diagnosed the problem.Drawers were bent. and cabinets need to be replaced. I will order them & then have Mathew install the new cabinets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
We’re happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.