Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett

Handyman Service

5950 Crooked Creek Rd.

Suite 170-N

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Friendly, knowledgeable, very easy to work with Did find the prices a bit higher than expected
T
1 week ago
Window Repairs
Worked quickly and provided quality work. I was very nervous with being billed hourly, but he thorough, worked quickly and I did not feel as though he was dragging out the process.
N
2 weeks ago
TV and Shelf Mountinf on Fireplace
Ryan did a great job mounting a mantel shelf and a swing down tv mount over our fireplace—he informed us the shelf needed some reinforcement so came up with a solution there and everything is clean, level, and looks great. Wires were run nicely and overall a very professional job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
We’re happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Shutter Repair
Had the shutter outside my bedroom window come off due to windy, rainy weather last month. Matt came out last Thursday, Feb. 1st and repaired it. Did a great job getting the shutter back up and repaired. It's nice to have a reliable, trustworthy handyman service. Thank you Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
Hello, Donna. Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We aim to amaze you and are thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Correctly diagnosed the problem.Drawers were bent. and cabinets need to be replaced. I will order them & then have Mathew install the new cabinets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
We’re happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
L
1 month ago
I am amazed at how responsive and responsible Ace has been so for in attempting to resolve my problem. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
Greetings Louise, Thanks for choosing us and leaving such a great review! We are happy to read that our team has been able to provide exceptional service for you. We'll be sure to share your experience as inspiration with the rest of our team members! See you soon!
M
2 months ago
Matthew was very nice and did fix both issues
Matthew left for parts I think 3 times, yes pics were sent the night before of exactly what needed repair. I also noticed after he left that I had purchased 2 different torches that were needed for repair and he kept them but billed me..Also milked the clock for sure, Sadly we will not be using them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
Hi Mary I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with us, and I would like to make things right personally. Let’s get on a call and address this ASAP. We value your business and will not leave you with less than a 5-star service. Please get in touch with us at 470-704-9758 when convenient for you.
B
2 months ago
Great work, professional, friendly.
Greg and Ryan were great to work with. Professional and friendly. They did a great job. Planning to work with them again soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
We’re happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Work
Ace Handyman Service continues to solve my 2023 disastrous renovation experience from a prior unconscionable, incompetent contractor. My challenge is lack of access to licensed, trustworthy contractors, at a fair price. After initial interview, like a Project Mgr., Ace referred reputable contractors enabling me to schedule out work phases to specialized teams (HVAC, electrical, craftsmen, etc.). Finally able to anticipate completion, I am grateful to Ace's business model, approach to helping homeowners better understand home construction & renovation, and (especially) to Ace's TEAM: from the coordinator to their experienced, licensed, ethical craftsmen (e.g., Comfort, Matt, Ryan, Garrett). Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
Greetings, Ms.Sabik. Thanks for choosing us and leaving such a great review! We are happy to read that our team has been able to provide exceptional service for you. We'll be sure to share your experience with the rest of our team members as inspiration! See you soon!
K
3 months ago
Excellent high-quality professional service
Ryan performed outstanding service. He was professional, friendly, and extremely thorough. He had good recommendations and was a pleasure to work with. He purchased and hung shelves in my garage, painted a wall, fixed shower door, mounted items behind a TV, and several other general handyman services. Great handyman services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northern Gwinnett
Hello Kareem, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We aim to amaze you and are thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!