Ace Handyman Services Ocala

Handyman Service

Ocala, FL

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Doug was on time, very knowledgeable, and courteous. The work was completed in the time frame that was scheduled. The price was good. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Citrus county. (They also service Ocala, where I live.) YOU GUYS ROCK!
J
5 months ago
Quality work!
I had received a quote to replace a section of our hurricane blown down fence from a repair fence company. It was outrageous. Ace had it repaired as the fence itself was still good. Just needed a new post in concrete and some extra boards to hold it up. I literally saved thousands of dollars. Plus, John was polite, courteous and did a super job. He addressed other miscellaneous things while at house. I definitely would recommend this company. Great for us older folks who have a diffacult time doing repairs.
P
6 months ago
Disposal
I had a new disposal I was going to install for my mother-in-law for about three weeks. Since she does not take that long to do anything for us I called Ace handymen. Done in a day or so! Amazing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
Thanks for the great review. We're glad the installation went smooth and that your mother-in-law is back in business again. Thank, PJ
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
I highly recommend Ace handyman service. They were very professional and friendly. They finished the work in less time than expected and did a great job! The cost was very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
Great to hear! We're so glad that you were so pleased with our services. We hope that you'll call us again when you need more work in the future.
K
6 months ago
Very efficient!!
John was here on time, very efficient, and did a great job! We would definitely have them back and especially him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
I'm so glad that we were able to get your quite large TV wall mounted without too much trouble and without any altering of the wall. Call us again with more projects as your home renovation continues. Thanks again.
V
6 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Easy scheduling, upfront pricing, on time repair, and courteous! Painless from start to finish!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you and your business. Looking forward to hearing from you again.
M
7 months ago
Awesome Service
I hired Ace to come help me with a few projects which included getting my lanai pressure washed and back to normal after some heavy rain/mud. The person who came was great, very professional, very hard worker, knowledgeable, and just an overall great guy. I really appreciated the help and will use Ace in the future for sure. I live in Stone Creek and sometimes it is hard to find great help so thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
It is always our pleasure. We have a great crew that work with pride. We are so glad that you were so pleased with the service that we provided. We hope that you'll call us again in the future with more projects.
R
7 months ago
al around handyman service
Douglas is great. He did a little of everything. curtain rods, bar stools, garage tool holder, clock hanging etc. great service, no wasted time
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
A jack of all things. Douglas is a great asset to our team and we're glad you were so happy with his work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman and we hope that you'll call us again with future projects.
W
7 months ago
door install
We found the install was very well performed. installer was vas very polite. Price was reasonable. We will use service again. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
Thank you, Mr. Crosby. Your business is appreciated.
B
7 months ago
Great job!
Ace Handyman service has done a great job on 3 different jobs I had them out for. Great communication, reliable and explain things well. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ocala
Thanks so much, Becky. We do our best to remain in constant contact with our customers for their peace of mind. It's great to hear that it is appreciated. Until next time.