Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast

Handyman Service

4 Office Park Drive

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-coast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Luther
Luther Brown and ACE Handyman Services is the company I trust all my clients’ needs with. They’re prompt, do great work, and always professional. Can’t recommend them more!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review and we look forward to working with you and any of your clients again.
J
6 months ago
Very professional service
Vince provided professional service and installed my new mailbox. He arrived on time and did exceptional work!! Many thanks!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping with you on any of your future projects.
R
6 months ago
Luther did a great job of assessing and then repairing my windows. They work again and I can enjoy the fresh air.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business.
C
7 months ago
Luther is the best handyman ever. Give him a promotion and pay raise!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for the review Carl. We appreciate the business and look forward to your next project.
J
7 months ago
Luther Brown from Ace Handyman Services replaced our old broken toilet flush handle today. Luther was professional, personable and explained what needed to be done in order to complete the job. In addition, Luther was very well prepared to take care of the business at hand. Should we need the services of a highly qualified, friendly honest Handyman, we will call Luther
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for the review, Jack. Please feel free to let us know if we can help with any projects in the future. Look forward to working with you again.
J
8 months ago
Luther was my service provider and I would recommend him highly. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and extremely professional in what he does. Thanks Luther!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review and we look forward to working with you again.
P
8 months ago
Our handyman, Luther was exactly what we wanted. A professional with excellent skills and a superior work ethic. The job was done exceptionally well. He pointed out everything he was doing every step of the process and alerted us to potential problems (with mold). We will keep his contact information and call in him again if we need something else done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review and we look forward to helping you again.
J
8 months ago
White Vinyl Fence Repair
Luther was the craftsman that came to my house to fix my fence. He was on time & very courteous & professional, he fixed the fence in half the time I was quoted & I definitely would use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you so much for the review we greatly appreciate it.
J
10 months ago
Recommended
On time, professional service at a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thanks for the great review, Jerry!
R
12 months ago
Professional service, quality work and easy process
Everything was done well and in a timely manner! Polite, professional, and efficient— it’s hard to find a reliable service and somebody you can trust. I would definitely recommend to anyone in Palm Coast!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Coast
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review and we look forward to working with you again.