Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola-perdido

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent service
Harley was very professional. He was unable to complete one task and felt bad for not being able to complete it. But he explained why he could not and we understood. The other tasks were done to out satisfaction. Will use them again in the future.
B
2 days ago
Excellent service
Harley was very professional. He was unable to complete one task and felt bad for not being able to complete it. But he explained why he could not and we understood. The other tasks were done to out satisfaction. Will use them again in the future.
G
3 days ago
first eperience with Ace
Next-day service, excellent technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key
Gary, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
G
2 weeks ago
Professionalism of the highest degree.
From the first phone call, communication prior to and during the job and the quality of the job itself I could not be more pleased. Harley did a great job for us. The company is extremely well-run it is obvious.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key
Glenn, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
G
3 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key
Greg, Thank you for your feedback! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
S
3 weeks ago
Super work and very friendly!
Harley is the best! Very professional, hard-working and friendly! I will be asking for Harley in the future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key
Sandra, Thank you for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it! Ask for Harley next time you call our office for a project and we'll make sure he gets scheduled! :) Your Ace Handyman Services Team
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and a job well done.
I was pleased with the excellent, professional job, at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and will call them again when I need another job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, Johnny! We really appreciate it! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
V
1 month ago
Handyman Matters Pensacola-Perdido does amazing work
Richard & his Staff are professional in what they do. This is the fourth time using Handyman Matters at Mom's residence. Richard came out and gave us a reasonable estimate to have a major project that needed completed. While doing measurements for the project, he noticed some safety issues that needed to be addresses. He recommended some safety improvements, for the owner to address, when they were able. Harley has worked on all projects that Mom wanted done to her residence. Harley comes highly recommended, he keeps the owner updated of the progress of the project. protects the owners property, by covering everything that could be affected by the project. He has attention to detail and does amazing work, along with a problem solver, if something comes up that was not foreseen. In the future, when a project come up for attention; We will be looking forward to calling Richard and his team at Handyman Matters to come out and look at the project, cause they are trustworthy, knowledgeable and efficient. Great Job! Wayland Family
V
1 month ago
John is the best!
John came out to my hose to do a much needed repairs from my roof having ad a leak in my living room. He had a wonderful attitude and was very helpful he gave me good information and was most gracious, and did an amazing job! I would gladly call on handyman matters of Pensacola next time I need help. I highly recommend this company. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Skilled, Efficient, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
James did a wonderful job with my projects today. This is the third time he has worked here, and I'll request him next time. It is amazing how much he gets done in a half day! He works right along very independently. I highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola & Perdido Key
Ms. Beecher, thanks for allowing us the opportunity to work on your list of home repairs today. As you know, our half and full-day packages provide great value to our clients and James is awesome at getting things done! We appreciate your feedback very much and look forward to working with you again.