Ace Handyman Services Pensacola&Perdido Key

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola-perdido

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
All good things!
Very positive experience, from the initial contact through job completion. Harley was courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Will definitely utilize this service again for anything we need done around the house. Thanks Harley!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional courteous service
Harley, Thanks for repairing my door. You arrived on time and solved the problem quickly. I appreciate the fact that if problems arise you are only a phone call away. Thanks for letting me know you stand behind your work. I will recommend Ace Handyman Services to family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Reasonably Priced
James from Ace Handyman did an excellent job on our damage to the eave metal on our high roof home. He came when appointed, was polite, and did a great job. A thank you goes out to his associate who helped with our high roof repair. Will definitely call Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola&Perdido Key
Sheryl, James and Harley are highly skilled at a number of things and we are grateful for having such amazing A-Players! Thanks very much for sharing your experience. We look forward to helping with all future repair needs.
W
1 month ago
Amazing Technician
Richard came out to do my quote and he was personable and professional. He was very helpful in letting us know what we needed and what to expect. I would highly recommend him and Ace. Looking forward to him and the team coming to complete our repairs.
K
2 months ago
New custom door install
Mirko, great job on install. Done right and quickly. Would recommend for future work.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Harley was very professional. He was unable to complete one task and felt bad for not being able to complete it. But he explained why he could not and we understood. The other tasks were done to out satisfaction. Will use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola&Perdido Key
Thanks very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Harley was very professional. He was unable to complete one task and felt bad for not being able to complete it. But he explained why he could not and we understood. The other tasks were done to out satisfaction. Will use them again in the future.
G
2 months ago
first eperience with Ace
Next-day service, excellent technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola&Perdido Key
Gary, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
G
2 months ago
Professionalism of the highest degree.
From the first phone call, communication prior to and during the job and the quality of the job itself I could not be more pleased. Harley did a great job for us. The company is extremely well-run it is obvious.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola&Perdido Key
Glenn, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
G
3 months ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola&Perdido Key
Greg, Thank you for your feedback! Your Ace Handyman Services Team