Ace Handyman Services Port

Handyman Service

1930 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 140

Grafton, WI 53024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/port

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Tanner was excellent!! I would definitely use this service again!!
S
3 months ago
Outdoor hillside steps look great
Franchise owner Doug got back to us right away with a quote and he communicated with us in a timely manner, which we appreciated. His men, PJ & Greg, did an excellent job, even in 90*. When we had questions he immediately took care of them. We would recommend them to anyone in need of handyman services.
A
11 months ago
Prompt, professional and high quality
I have been very impressed with Doug and Ace Handyman services. The service was completed as planned, on time and it was done well. Doug was organized, detail oriented, polite and professional. I would definitely hire them again.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
High quality service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you, Anthony!
J
11 months ago
Again very pleased with the work. This is the 2nd time I have used their service. Would definitely call them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
So great to hear. Thank you, Jeri!
C
11 months ago
High quality and reasonably priced
Gary was excellent, did high quality work, reasonably priced, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you, Chris! We appreciate you.
M
12 months ago
Great service
Very professional, came on time, friendly, I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Mark!
L
12 months ago
Fixed my plumbing issue
Gary did a great job determining the problem to my toilet and fixing it quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you Lydia!
S
12 months ago
Great service
Doug again provided a high quality repair to our house for a more than reasonable price. Will continue to recommend and use. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Thank you again, Shane! We are grateful for our return customers such as yourself!
M
12 months ago
Great work & friendly handyman
Gary started out the day hesitant because of the weather but I was able to convince him to come out & help with my fence project. I'm very happy with the work & with Gary. He was knowledgeable in what I needed to be in, friendly & easy to talk & joke with as we worked through the project. Couldn't have asked for a better helper.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Port
Mark, We are so happy you are happy! Thank you!