Ace Handyman Services Rivers

Handyman Service

3263 E Colby St

Suite D

Whitehall, MI 49461

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rivers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great experience, professionalism, totally love the experience, call you soon
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you Eric, we are thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
1 month ago
So helpful and nice
Love having a small town handyman. This is the 2nd time using him. I will be calling him again . Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you so much Ms. Anderson! It means the world to our entire TEAM to hear we provided a good experience for a loyal customer. We look forward to being your Home Ally.
L
1 month ago
Smoke Alarm Replacement
Our smoke alarms in our recently purchased home were over 20 years old. Dave did a great job replacing all 7 alarms including the one high up in our cathedral ceiling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you, Lee, for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Safety is our priority and having properly working smoke detectors is the most important safety precaution a home can have. I will make sure to let Dave know he did an excellent job.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
Communication was quick and detailed throughout the experience. Everything was handle in a professional manner and with great kindness. They talked through each project as they went along and made sure I was aware of everything done and how to manage moving forward. It’s been tough for us to find quality service in this season, ACE Rivera came through with incredible service. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you for the wonderful review! We work hard to bring Helpful to you Home and really appreciate the feedback. We look forward to working with you again.
E
2 months ago
Very professional, shared great info on future projects. Very happy with work done on sink faucets. Will definitely recommend this business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you for sharing your kind words- it means alot to our Team. We look forward to serving you again.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and a smile. My mom really appreciates all they did for her. Putting in her new sink and faucets and fixing doors. Helped with information on where to go for things they couldn't do for us. She and I are very happy with the services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
We are thrilled to hear that she is pleased with the work we did for her. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We appreciate your trust and promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
T
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're committed to being your ally for eveything home. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
D
2 months ago
Quick efficient
Dave and Russ were on time professional and personable. Work done was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to being your ally for everything home.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, & prompt!
Dave & Russ completed the job with a smile & in less time than was quoted! Very good work & I’m telling all my friends! I would definitely hire them again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
Our Craftsman enjoy doing this work because of customers like you. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, on time, professional
Very good experience. Starting with coming out and looking at my situation, explaining what they could do, pricing and setting my expectation. Job day arrived on time professional. Did the work cleaned up and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rivers
It's always amazing to hear that we've been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward to hearing from you again.