Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills

Handyman Service

1404 Walton Blvd

Suite A

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rochester-hills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and well skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Thank you Cleo for the 5-star review. Tommy enjoyed installing all your new wall shelves in Clinton Township. We look forward to being your go to, professional handyman service!
T
2 months ago
Will definitely hire again
The Ace handyman service was everything I needed and more. Friendly, professional and on time. I highly recommend this service. Cooper was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Tanya! We really appreciate you trusting us with your home repair needs. We welcome the opportunity to work with you again soon. We're in the Fraser area often! Happy New Year!!
N
4 months ago
Service Review
I agreed to have services performed by ACE Handyman Services on 10/23/23. The technician was extremely understanding as to our needs and we are very happy with the service results. In addition, the technician was available for any advice or recommendations to any other potential services. Finally, the technician was easy to work with and very knowledgeable!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Norman, We are grateful for you taking the time to write this review. We service Royal Oak all the time. Tommy is compassionate and knowledgeable. He changes locks all the time. We would be glad to be of service to you in the future.
J
4 months ago
Quality service especially for multiple small jobs!
I hired Ace Handyman for my mom’s condo. I was happy that they scheduled a specific time as opposed to a window of time and gave us an estimated cost (which we came in below that as it took less time). They also quoted an approximate cost prior over the phone and approximately how long it would take. Tommy arrived on time. Got to work quickly. He was pleasant with his communication! He fixed two closet doors, installed a lower end shower head, he went and found the parts needed to replace some parts in one toilet and made sure the other would not overflow. He figured out why the kitchen faucet sprayer wouldn’t stay up anymore and fixed that with a weight that another plumbing (garbage disposal) repair company may have left off? Tommy, our handyman switched the hot and cold on her washer bc it had been installed backwards since before she purchased the condo! I gave a four but may deserve a five. Seemed a bit pricey but then again everything has gone up in price! Very happy with the service and would definitely hire them again! 👍😁
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Janette, Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review. We greatly appreciate it. Tommy is multi-skilled and is a great communicator. We do honey do lists all the time in Utica.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Absolutely floored by Cooper and his outstanding work installing my appliances and ceiling fans. Super friendly and knowledgeable, thank you Cooper!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Mel, Thank you for the excellent review. Cooper does do outstanding work!! Cooper is super friendly and knowledgeable. He install appliances and ceiling fans all the time.
J
4 months ago
Tommy did an excellent job! He was professional and paid close attention to the detail needed to fix my sink issue.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Jenna, Thank you for your kind review. Tommy does do an excellent job. He is professional and pay attention to detail.
C
4 months ago
Zac and Ron were friendly, courteous and professional. They were timely, and did high quality repairs to my cement porch steps. I have used this service before, and I would , again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Cheryl, Zach and Ron are friendly, courteous and professional. We pride ourselves on being on time and providing quality work in Clinton Twp. Thank you for trusting us with your projects. We look forward to working with you again.
D
4 months ago
Everything fixed to perfection
Tom did an awesome job with the closet doors that were a new experience for him. He was confident that he could fix without damaging the mirrors and he did. Also replaced the closer on the storm door and fiddled with it until we were both pleased with the closing action. Overall a wonderful experience and I will recommend this service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Tom does do an awesome job. We work on doors all the time in Sterling Heights. We are glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
P
4 months ago
Very efficient,professional and friendly service
These guys were great! Very professional and made you feel at ease! And they are very respectful they left the work area better than they found it 🥰
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Patty, Thank you for the nice review. Zach and Cooper are great and respectful. Their professionalism and knowledge will ease your mind.
T
4 months ago
Extremely Helpful
Tommy provided 5 star customer service and explained all steps of the installation process. He went above and beyond to make sure that all of my concerns were addressed. I look forward to working with Ace Handyman services and Tommy again for any future projects we have at our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rochester Hills
Good Afternoon Tanya, We are very happy that you had a 5 star experience. Tommy goes above and beyond for his customers. We do projects in Clinton Township all the time. We look forward to working with you in the future also. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!!