Ace Handyman Services Rocket City

Handyman Service

4900 University Square,

Suite 6

Huntsville, AL 35816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rocket-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
very professional, and friendly. quality of work so far is excellent . He is doing a great job!
M
4 months ago
Great Experience, Great Results
Th assigned craftsman communicated well about his arrival was here on time. He was meticulous with his work and it was clear Quality was important to him. The repairs were not “standard” so creativity was required. He came up with excellent solutions and completed the work in the estimated time frame. I could not be more pleased with the results.
C
4 months ago
I believe the work was done well but he left my toilet full of paper towels he used to clean the job. I had to scoop them out because it would have messed up my plumbing. Not happy.
T
4 months ago
Great Results
this repair required a bit of multiple skills- drywall, brick, window frame... Ace Handyman covered all and did an outstanding job. Good communication, help when needed, great results. i'm not sure what else you could ask for in a home repair.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, professional, great communication and fair pricing.
Hunter W. was my technician. He had a challenging job of replacing my 50 year wooden attic stairs. It was a challenging job considering the builder had installed it to last a lifetime and didn't plan on it being replaced. Hunter was on time and communicated with me about arrival and the job. I would definitely recommend Hunter and Ace Handyman. That was definitely not a DYI project.
A
1 year ago
Ceiling Fan and Microwave Repairs
I want to give a shout out to Michael who came today to do some repairs in my home and both services were done within the hour. He was punctual and very efficient on his repairs. I highly recommend Ace handyman services.
M
2 years ago
Dan Was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Merilee! We're so happy you enjoyed our service. Any time you need more furniture built or anything done around your office, don't hesitate to give us a call!
T
2 years ago
Basement fixes
Ace handyman was great at putting up drywall, painting, installing lights and adding in flooring. They were professional and finished in a timely manner. And they were able to do extra hauling away. Would absolutely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hi Tracee! It was a pleasure working with you. We pride ourselves on providing a different kind of service in our community. Please keep us in mind for any projects you may have in the future! We look forward to hopefully working with you again.
T
2 years ago
Great work ethic!
John was punctual, honest and fair. So far in Huntsville my experiences have been HORRIBLE! Most people never showed up or took my money and I never saw them again (or did crap work). John not only showed up and completed the work with excellence but he didn't even get paid until the job was finished and to my satisfaction. John stayed in constant contact with me from start to finish. I give him high grades. ACE Handyman is the only way to go.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Trella! It was our pleasure to help you with your projects. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to continuing to be your Home Ally.
T
2 years ago
Professional and Polite
Dan was very professional and prompt. He did quality work in a timely fashion and was very polite. Highly recommended. Thank you again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hello Toni-Ann, thank you so much for the 5-stars! We are happy to have been of service to you and hope you keep us in mind for any future projects you may have!