Ace Handyman Services Rocket City

Handyman Service

4900 University Square,

Suite 6

Huntsville, AL 35816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rocket-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dan Was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Merilee! We're so happy you enjoyed our service. Any time you need more furniture built or anything done around your office, don't hesitate to give us a call!
T
2 months ago
Basement fixes
Ace handyman was great at putting up drywall, painting, installing lights and adding in flooring. They were professional and finished in a timely manner. And they were able to do extra hauling away. Would absolutely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hi Tracee! It was a pleasure working with you. We pride ourselves on providing a different kind of service in our community. Please keep us in mind for any projects you may have in the future! We look forward to hopefully working with you again.
T
2 months ago
Great work ethic!
John was punctual, honest and fair. So far in Huntsville my experiences have been HORRIBLE! Most people never showed up or took my money and I never saw them again (or did crap work). John not only showed up and completed the work with excellence but he didn't even get paid until the job was finished and to my satisfaction. John stayed in constant contact with me from start to finish. I give him high grades. ACE Handyman is the only way to go.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Trella! It was our pleasure to help you with your projects. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to continuing to be your Home Ally.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Polite
Dan was very professional and prompt. He did quality work in a timely fashion and was very polite. Highly recommended. Thank you again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hello Toni-Ann, thank you so much for the 5-stars! We are happy to have been of service to you and hope you keep us in mind for any future projects you may have!
D
3 months ago
Prompt Professional Service
Damon was great replacing an exterior door and doorframe. He worked through a few issues getting the door to fit properly until we were completely satisfied. He was friendly, polite and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Deborah! We can't thank you enough for such a wonderful review. It is our pleasure to be of service to you and our community. We hope to continue working with you in the future!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. Professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hi Jimmie! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Keep us in mind for any upcoming projects you may have!
J
3 months ago
JOSH was very professional, courteous, and the tile was done very neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hi Jimmie! We are so happy to know you enjoyed the service Josh was able to provide for you. Our TEAM is dedicated to providing the best experience we can for our customers, and hope to be able to continue to provide that service for you in the future.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Trim Work
On time. Courteous. Didn’t make a mess
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Toni! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We are very grateful for the 5-Stars and look forward to hopefully working for you again in the future!
L
3 months ago
High quality performance.
Great job repairing water damaged wood under kitchen sink. Left it better than the original with a thick vinyl matte covering repair cabinet bottom. Better than my expectations. Definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hello Leslie! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our TEAM is so pleased you enjoyed our service and hope you keep us in mind for any upcoming projects you have!
E
3 months ago
The start time was very prompt and the representative was very friendly and went right to work. Very satisfied with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rocket City
Hey Eyvonne! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and thank you greatly for your review. We look forward to becoming your Home Ally!