Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin

Handyman Service

801 Riverside Ave.

Suite 104

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/roseville-rocklin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I don't know that many handymen but when I do need one. I call Kent from ace handyman services the best around. I don't even have to check their work they are that good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you so much for the review! We greatly value your trust and business.
T
5 months ago
Bedroom door replacement
Thank you Ace Hardware and Mr David Howell for a job well done. We like our new bedroom door you did for us in such a timely and efficient manner. We will definitely use you again because I can't say enough nice things about you all. Thanks again! Mrs.Tanya Scarbrough-Gonzales
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Tanya, thank you so much for the review! We greatly value our customers and am so happy you were well taken care of. We can't wait to serve you again in the future!
L
7 months ago
Smoke Alarm replacement
Craftsman Tim Dean replaced 9 old smoke alarms for us in a friendly and professional way; also within the estimated time frame. He then vacuumed and cleaned up afterward. We would definitely use him again, and recommend their services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you Lee for your review!
T
8 months ago
Excellent work, friendly service
We had a tricky above range microwave install, where they had to basically build a support that was missing in the cabinets above the microwave. They analyzed the situation, came up with a great solution so that it was mounted securely, looked good and they did everything quickly, efficiently and competently. We will definitely be throwing more work your way! David and Tim were friendly, trustworthy and competent. They even caught any possible issues before they became a problem and addressed them right away. Thanks, you guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one, We love taking care of people and serving you well.
S
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
As I prepared to leave my nice, friendly, visit to Ace Handyman Services my car would not start. Kent, Flossie, and Vincent showed their integrity and were quick to help. They went above and beyond to check the battery, charge it, and help get a new one, even installing it. They were respectful and professional, definitely making my needs a priority and making me feel comfortable while I waited. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you for your kind review! We love taking care of people!
S
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
As I prepared to leave my nice, friendly, visit to Ace Handyman Services my car would not start. Kent, Flossie, and Vincent showed their integrity were quick to help. They went above and beyond to check the battery, charge it, and help get a new one, even installing it. They were respectful and professional, definitely making my needs a priority and making me feel comfortable while I waited. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you for your kind review! We love taking care of people!
L
9 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly.
Mike from Ace Handyman Services came out and did an excellent job. I hired the service for 4 hours and he got all the jobs done. The main issue was moving the washer and dryer in a very tight laundry room. He repaired and painted all the side boards, cleaned the dryer vent and put everything back into place. I had a list of smaller jobs and he got everything done in the 4 hours. When I need more jobs done, this is the company I will hire again. Thank you Mike
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We really do value our customers and want you to feel well taken care of. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
P
9 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Service!
They arrived on time and got straight to work. They installed a new outdoor blind, security camera, and roku speaker bar for my tv. They also took the time to set up the roku bar and security camera and make sure they were working properly. In addition they assembled a large credenza and installed a new curtain rod. They noticed some holes in the walls where the previous house owner had a long rod hung. They patched the holes up and textured the walls to match. They worked for the full 4 hours. They were done with all project tens minutes early and kept asking for more things to do to fill the ten minutes. Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong filter for my oven hood so they weren't able to complete that but in the last ten minutes they showed me how to do it myself for when the correct screen arrives. All in all they did an excellent job and were delightful to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate taking care of our customers and community. It truly means a lot to us when a customer slows down to leave us a review!
B
11 months ago
Professional and honest
Hired Ace Handyman to replace side gate.They quoted me a reasonable price that was much less than others had quoted me. David and Weiland came out and replaced the gate. Did a good job and then charged me less than was quoted because the material did not cost as much as they expected. They did not have to tell me this. They could have pocketed the extra money, but they didn't. They were honest people.I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
We are so happy that we could help replace your gate. We try to offer the most honest and reliable service you can find. We hope to service you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
R
1 year ago
Fence
Thank you for taking care of the fencing after all these California storms!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Roseville Rocklin
So glad we could help! Thank you for your review and business. We greatly appreciate customers like yourself!