Ace Handyman Services Sarasota

Handyman Service

2058 Constitution Blvd.

Ste. A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sarasota

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Steve did an excellent job.
K
6 days ago
Repair carpentry. Efficient and careful work. Would recommend this service to others.
D
1 week ago
Stephen was professional and efficient. He completed the work we requested in a competent manner. I recommend him highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Brian did a great job power washing our carport. Friendly, careful, takes pride in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you, we look forward to working with you again
M
2 weeks ago
Hard working and determined to get the job done.
Steve is a great Handyman and is determined to get the job done. Good guy to be around and was very respectful. When we need help with any projects again, we will ask for him by name.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Stephen thanks you for such a wonderful review and will happy to help you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendlt
Steven installed 15 feet of kitchen shelving, from hardwood he purchased and stained to match the cabinets. Well done He also installed 3 Curtain rods and repaired a wood frame on an antique bed. Steve is friendly and very trustworthy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Happy to hear that Stephen was able to tackle your projects and left you with a great impression of Ace Handyman Services.
D
3 weeks ago
Brian came...jumped right at it...finished in an hour
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
We like to be proficient with our time, thank you for the review
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my first time using ACE handyman services and from beginning to end it was a great experience. Monica was extremely helpful and walked me through the process, displaying flexibility to address my situation. Brian was an absolute gem, I had a laundry list of things from spot painting to hanging a flag pole, to putting up spice racks. He was very organized and completed all the tasks in record time. All were well done, and Brian was creative to come up with solutions to unique situations such as closet design issues. In addition, he was very tidy and clean. I definitely well call ACE again when I need help, and hope that Brian can be my handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you for a great review. We strive to be the best and look forward to help ing you in the future.
L
2 months ago
very nice and most importantly very truthful-
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you, we look forward to continuing to build our business relationship.
K
2 months ago
Did a nice job. Very easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you!