Ace Handyman Services Sarasota

Handyman Service

2058 Constitution Blvd.

Ste. A

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sarasota

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Best repair service I have used.
Steve was exceptional in his service and ability. I will definitely use Ace again. Glad they have come to the Sarasota area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
So thankful for the opportunity to help and thank you for the letting us know how great Steve is!
J
2 days ago
Excellent craftsmanship and quality.
Large mirrors removed, taping and spackle repairs. Prompt, immediate and professional service. Spot on reasonable estimate. I can not be happier. Definitely using again, Stephen is a consummate professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
We thank you for the opportunity to help you in your home. We try very hard to deliver exceptional client experience. Many Thanks!
R
3 days ago
Great service/Quality work
Was contacted within 5 minutes of sending my email request for a job. Communication was excellent throughout the completion of the job. The quality of the work was excellent. Steve was very proficient/knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
We thank you for the review and are happy you were please with Steve and service. Thank you for the opportunity to help on this fun project.
R
7 days ago
Efficient job
Steve did excellent job changing frozen shower head and power washing our brick driveway and lanai. Highly recomnended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you!! We are happy that Steve could assist you with your projects and leave another satisfied customer! Please keep us in mind for any other projects that you may have in the future.
K
2 weeks ago
Paul was terrific, professional and knew what he was doing . I will highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you! I'm happy to hear that our craftsman was able to finish your project to your liking! Please keep us in mind for any other handyman projects that you may have in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Several jobs around the house.
Professional, timely and very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you! Happy to help you take care of your handyman needs!
J
1 month ago
Ace Handyman Service did a great job replacing my garbage disposal. Josh was personable, professional and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you! We are so happy that we were able to help you with this project!
K
1 month ago
Michelle was very professional and knew exactly what to do. This was a wonderful experience I will highly reccomend her She knows how to do anything.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thank you for the great review! It's always great to hear form a happy client! Please keep us and Michelle in mind for anything else you may ever need with your handyman list.
D
1 month ago
Great service!
Michelle did a great job in a challenging situation. Good problem solver and she was up to the task! The heavy-duty job was handled professionally and appropriately and we benefited from her knowledge of the trade.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
We are so happy and appreciative that you gave us the opportunity to help you with this job! Happy to hear that Michelle was able to handle your project and leave you as a happy customer! Thank you for the review and please keep us in mind for any other projects you may have.
C
1 month ago
Handy man service
John was my handyman. John came in a uniform shirt that was neat and clean. John did a great job and cleaned up after himself! I am happy with the work done. John was pleasant to work with. I would definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sarasota
Thanks for giving us the opportunity and we are glad you are happy with our work and with John. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.