Ace Handyman Services South Bay

Handyman Service

1018 Artesia Blvd.

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-bay

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Amazingly Responsive and Professional
I could not be more pleased with Ace Handyman Services. I just bought a house that needed a laundry list of services done, and I had only 2 days to find a handyman before a major project began that would block access to the home. I called Ace, they rearranged their schedule to fit my pojects in, sent Santiago out the next day and he completed a list of 10 completely different items in 8 hours. I am so happy it all worked out. Fantastic work from the whole team: Santiago, Christian, Scott and Diane. Looking forward to working with them again.
V
4 months ago
Wonderful service!!!
Marcus the handyman that came out to do are serve on our dry vent was awesome. Very professional and a nice guy. Also Diane in the office was very help. Will use the service again!!
W
6 months ago
The BEST
I can’t speak highly enough about Scott and his crew! I have used them on two different occasions, once for some work on our elevator light at the office and personally at my home. I had them re-caulk my bathtub, and then they ran into some issues with a bad pipe. I was fortunate enough that Scott had a plumber that could come out and fix it that day. I will be calling them again soon to have some drywall done. I highly recommend them!
J
10 months ago
Professional and Courteous
A good experience from scheduling to job completion. Craftsman arrived on time, was very polite and professional. Did a great job adjusting our shower door. Thank you very much Diane and Scott.
K
1 year ago
Professional handyman services
Jose showed up on time and was professional, experienced and efficient. He installed new bathroom fixtures and lighting. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services South Bay again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write a five (5) star review. We look forward to helping you with your home improvement projects in the future.
C
1 year ago
We are very happy with Jose's work. He was very capable, quiet, and very courteous man. I have every intention to hire him for my household problems. Thans. CW
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
CW, Thank you for your business and your five (5) star review. I am happy you were 100% satisfied with Jose's work and approach to the tasks at hand. We look forward to helping you with your home improvement projects in the future. Scott Weller/Owner
L
1 year ago
Good work quality, friendly attitude
I had a list of miscellaneous things to fix. Ralph reviewed all of the items with me and spent several hours working them off one-by-one. He did a great job on everything. If I need a handyman again in the future I will call Ace and ask for Ralph.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Lori, Thank you so much for your five (5) star review and trusting ACE Handyman Services with your home improvement needs. I am so happy you were 100% satisfied with the work Ralph provided. He is a real pro and a very talented craftsman. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next home improvement project. Scott Weller/Owner
J
1 year ago
incredible
We have owned a home for the last 7 years and woefully without a handyman.No neighbor even had a referral. We used Ace Handyman for the first time . He helped hang a door ( the skills of which were under appreciated by me prior to trying to do it ). Ralph came after confirming the eve before as well as calling en route to give update about arrival. He was professional,friendly,efficient and timely. I will definitely use them again. Very pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
JoAnn, Thank you so much for your five (5) star review and trusting ACE Handyman Services with your home improvement needs. I am so happy you were 100% satisfied with both the craftsman's work and your experience with our friendly team. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next home improvement project. Scott Weller/Owner
D
1 year ago
Painting
The painting service from Ace Handyman was excellent. The Painter was great. Prompt, professional and detailed. I plan on making Ace my ‘go-to’ for any Handyman needs that I have.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Denise, Thank you for your repeat business and thank you for your five (5) star review. I was happy to hear that you were 100% satisfied with our painting of your master bedroom. Thanks again for your support. HNY. Scott Weller/Owner
R
1 year ago
Excellent Work
Accurate quote Excellent communications Excellent scheduling Fabulous craftsmanship Accurate execution and thoughtful work
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Rich, Thank you so much for the kind words and the five (5) star review. We appreciate your business and I'm glad you were 100% satisfied with the masonry brick step we built off your back porch area. Thanks again for your support and I hope to see you again soon. Scott Weller/Owner