Ace Handyman Services South Bay

Handyman Service

1018 Artesia Blvd.

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-bay

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Quality Craftsmanship, Clean, Intelligent w/Excellent Customer Service
Bryan repaired and painted our exterior stucco walls, exceeding our expectations as the texture and paint match is perfect--repair work goes unnoticed. He also was asked to paint a small platform which he textured first and then painted, making it better than before. He rebuilt a FIOS--fiber optics cover, creatively reconstructing the outside cover, priming, and painting. He took the time in our home and treated it as his home when replacing the batteries in our smoke alarms. Highly recommend Bryan with Ace Handyman Services as he is a perfectionist, clean, and intelligent and is truly appreciated as his qualities are difficult to find in this "good enough" world in which we live. Lastly, Diane is an excellent coordinator and does an outstanding job juggling the various services--not an easy task to estimate handyman work. Would I hire them again? Absolutely and without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Cathy, Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
K
8 months ago
Excellent workmanship and customer service
Overall, my experience with Ace Handyman Services South Bay was highly positive. They provided prompt and reliable service, with a skilled handyman who was professional and competent. The customer service was excellent, and I felt valued as a customer throughout the entire process. If you are in need of handyman services, I highly recommend giving Ace Handyman Services South Bay a try. Their commitment to quality workmanship and exceptional customer service sets them apart from the competition. I will definitely be calling them again for any future projects or repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Kevin, Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
D
8 months ago
Great service and reliable workers
I have used ace several times and would highly recommend them. They do good work and they respond promptly. They helped me fix issues that Home Depot floor installers messed up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Dana, Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
K
11 months ago
Amazingly Responsive and Professional
I could not be more pleased with Ace Handyman Services. I just bought a house that needed a laundry list of services done, and I had only 2 days to find a handyman before a major project began that would block access to the home. I called Ace, they rearranged their schedule to fit my pojects in, sent Santiago out the next day and he completed a list of 10 completely different items in 8 hours. I am so happy it all worked out. Fantastic work from the whole team: Santiago, Christian, Scott and Diane. Looking forward to working with them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Kevin, Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
V
1 year ago
Wonderful service!!!
Marcus the handyman that came out to do are serve on our dry vent was awesome. Very professional and a nice guy. Also Diane in the office was very help. Will use the service again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Marcus was thrilled to help you with your projects at your home and commercial property. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
W
1 year ago
The BEST
I can’t speak highly enough about Scott and his crew! I have used them on two different occasions, once for some work on our elevator light at the office and personally at my home. I had them re-caulk my bathtub, and then they ran into some issues with a bad pipe. I was fortunate enough that Scott had a plumber that could come out and fix it that day. I will be calling them again soon to have some drywall done. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Courteous
A good experience from scheduling to job completion. Craftsman arrived on time, was very polite and professional. Did a great job adjusting our shower door. Thank you very much Diane and Scott.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Thank you for your five (5) star review. We are happy you were 100% satisfied with our services. Thanks again for supporting our locally owned small business.
K
2 years ago
Professional handyman services
Jose showed up on time and was professional, experienced and efficient. He installed new bathroom fixtures and lighting. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services South Bay again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write a five (5) star review. We look forward to helping you with your home improvement projects in the future.
C
2 years ago
We are very happy with Jose's work. He was very capable, quiet, and very courteous man. I have every intention to hire him for my household problems. Thans. CW
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
CW, Thank you for your business and your five (5) star review. I am happy you were 100% satisfied with Jose's work and approach to the tasks at hand. We look forward to helping you with your home improvement projects in the future. Scott Weller/Owner
L
2 years ago
Good work quality, friendly attitude
I had a list of miscellaneous things to fix. Ralph reviewed all of the items with me and spent several hours working them off one-by-one. He did a great job on everything. If I need a handyman again in the future I will call Ace and ask for Ralph.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Lori, Thank you so much for your five (5) star review and trusting ACE Handyman Services with your home improvement needs. I am so happy you were 100% satisfied with the work Ralph provided. He is a real pro and a very talented craftsman. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next home improvement project. Scott Weller/Owner