Ace Handyman Services South Miami Dade

Handyman Service

9555 SW 175 Terr

Suite 111

Palmetto Bay, FL 33157

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-miami-dade

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Phone called
Called for help and explained the solution over the phone. Also checked up a day later. Extremely helpful, would definitely recommend.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and communication
I recently enlisted them for my move-out and the experience was absolutely phenomenal. Not only did they expertly assist in moving my items out of the apartment, but they also skillfully repaired wall holes from my TV mounts, leaving the place spotless. Their professionalism, efficiency, and friendly attitude made a typically stressful process feel effortless. The value I received for the cost was outstanding. I highly recommend Ace for anyone looking for top-notch handyman and moving assistance. They truly went above and beyond!
A
2 years ago
Grab bars for bathroom
Very professional very knowledgeable and right on time. Also explained everything in detail. Job well done 👍
L
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional
Great Service, I'll be happy to recommend.
L
3 years ago
The team who came was on time, proffessional, polite, concerned about are issue, efficiant & competively priced.
B
3 years ago
Great service and process
We had our garbage disposal replaced. I loved the process, the execution, and the serviceman was so nice. The company kept me up to speed via text on the appointment details, including the expected arrival time of the serviceman. We paid by credit card onsite and got the receipt immediately to our email. I definitely would use these guys again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Miami Dade
Hi Bob, Thanks for your 5-star review, it's truly appreciated and we look forward to serve you again in the near future....Thanks again !!
E
3 years ago
Exceptional service
They were on time, willing and able to complete the project to our standards. They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and ensure we were satisfied. They will be my go to handyman services from now on. Thank you Nelson and Julian!
S
3 years ago
Great Service. Very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
The handyman’s is a great job. We are very pleased.
M
3 years ago
Amazing work by Ace Handyman Services Miami!
After going through several bad experiences with unreliable handymen, I decided it was time to go with Ace. What a total game changer! To begin, the booking process was very smooth. I spoke with Julian who was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions without rushing me. We booked our services for that week and I received a text message when Nelson (the handyman) was on the way. He arrived on time and ready to work! Nelson was a pleasure to have in my home. He was so respectful and was committed to making sure the work was done properly. He installed a few light dimmers, a microwave, and a fan. He did an excellent job and even pointed out a few things that needed to be done inside my home. I am so happy with the services ACE provided. They are a family owned business and act like it. Their work is guaranteed and Julian and Nelson made sure I was 100 percent satisfied. What a relief to finally have a company that I can trust. I will definitely be booking their services again.