Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

10055 Yamato Rd.

#112

Boca Raton, FL 33498

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Micheal handyman
I had multiple task to do. Everything from putting together furniture,to cleaning vents. Also hung curtains put sliding glass doors in for my closet. Very knowledgeable extremely helpful. A true pleasure to be around! Will have him back to help with more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Jill B, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love hearing how happy our customers are and look forward to working with you again on your next project.
M
7 months ago
The representative was professional and honest.
This was a positive experience, and a well done job for a reasonable pay. My only recommendation is that the company finds a way to show the actual material cost details, e.g. from Home Depot, on the invoice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Mircea T, Thank you for the wonderful review. We depict the total price of materials for the finished project on our invoices. There is a markup applied to materials to account for the 1 year warranty that we honor for all materials and products that we provide and install.
R
7 months ago
Professional service, staff is friendly and easy to work with.
I was very impressed with Mike’s knowledge and ability when it came to complicated jobs in my home. He was a gentleman, extremely helpful and I appreciated his enthusiasm. When there was a time jam, Steve, the owner came and helped. I am thrilled with the work, will continue to use them for other projects, and would certainly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Rosanne A, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are so pleased that you are thrilled with the work we did on your home project, it was our pleasure to help.
P
7 months ago
Great job
Install did a great job and quick
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Paul M, Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure helping you.
K
7 months ago
Mike was very knowledgeable and was very professional and did a great job! I would highly recommend your services to others!! Thank You!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Kevin M, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have helped you with your project.
T
7 months ago
I was absolutely impressed with my choice in Ace Handyman Services. I have definitely found myself a new local company to do business with. The technician was extremely professional, and kept me apprised each step of the way. Things were done that I didn't even expect, and that means service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Teena M, Thank you for the great review! We look forward to working with you again.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use them again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Sharon K, Thank you for the wonderful review. We can't wait to help you with your next project.
L
7 months ago
Fixed very specific problems perfectly. Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Lou P, Thank you for the 5 star review. Michael takes great pride in his work and helping his customers feel happy in their home.
F
7 months ago
He was on time,very professional and very pleasant
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Palm Beach County
Farhad S, Thank you for the wonderful review. We loved helping you with your home project today and being your trusted home ally.