Ace Handyman Services South Tulsa BA

Handyman Service

6705 E. 81st Street

Suite 140

Tulsa, OK 74133

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Company
We've never had a better experience with a handyman. Ace Services handled our request right away and sent us Kyle, an amazing guy. His work was thorough and completed quickly. We look forward to working with him again soon.
D
2 months ago
Bitcoin Tracing, Tracking, and Recovery Expert..
I am extremely overjoyed. I followed my guts to trust CyberGenie HackPro to assist me in claiming back my $852,000.00 invested asset. I am eternally indebted to them, their professionalism in tracing and recovering cryptocurrency is 5/5. And their support team, OMG, they restored my faith in cyber security. They offer free forensic analysis so there is absolutely nothing to lose rather you gain more knowledge for free. For their consultation: - W W W . CyberGenie HackPro . X Y Z - - Cybergenie (@) Cyberservices . C om - - WhatsApp + 1 2 5 2 5 1 2 0 3 9 1 -
D
2 months ago
Great tile work
Had a great experience having some tile installed in my shower after a section was removed due to plumbing issue. With it being a 1930s house and requiring tedious detailed work, I found other contractors simply wanted to tear it all out and start new. Kyle took the time to go over with me what he planned to do and assured me it would look great. And it does look great. I’m very happy with the results. I would highly recommend his work and would definitely use him again. In addition he was prompt, kept me informed, and had the work completed quickly. I’d been putting off the repair because other contractors were telling me what they wanted to do instead of listening to what I wanted. Glad I came across Ace Handyman and Kyle.
V
2 months ago
Less expensive than competitors and high quality
We had the had the smoke detectors replaced and several can lights. Bids were very competitive and we were pleased with the service and results
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Ace Handyman service was easy to schedule, friendly from start to finish, prompt, and knew their business. We are happy with all these Improvements and modifications to our home. Thank you!
W
3 months ago
Best team ever!
Simply stated, you won't find a better crew. They went above and beyond on helping me get my home ready to sell with many smaller tasks that another contractor didn't complete. They took care of painting my gold fireplace black, hung new ceiling fans, installed an interior door and an exterior door, installed new lighting fixtures, one of them about 25 feet up, repaired sheetrock after countertops were installed, and installed outdoor lights around the house. Not only did they do all that, they communicated very well, were very professional, went above and beyond in doing some touch up painting that wasn't even on my list, and showed up and did exactly what they promised to do. It is often these days you find help like this. I can't say enough good things about this group in Tulsa. To top it off, their work helped me get a full offer on my home in just 5 days of listing it.
J
5 months ago
Very good customer service and communication skills with a twist of quality work
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent overall service Tom came out and replaced the door after painting and prepping. There was a little follow up the next day that was handled quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend their service.
J
5 months ago
Assistance with Washer and Dryer Hookup
Excellent service! Tom was the Ace Handyman that came to help hook up my washer and dryer. He had to re-wire my dryer to fit the outlet in my unit. He was very friendly and really knew what he was doing! He went above and beyond to get the job done! I would definitely use them again!
A
5 months ago
Professional team offering high quality work
I needed my kitchen ceiling repaired after a plumbing issue. I was concerned any patch job would look horrible. When they finished I couldn’t tell where they made the repair. They even matched the popcorn texture! As for the second project the replaced some tiles and grouted a hallway. Overall, I was highly impressed with their workmanship and customer service. I would highly recommend Tom and his crew for any household repair.