Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas

Handyman Service

200 Cornerstone Blvd

Suite 234

Hot Springs, AR 71913

Business License: 11487
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/three-rivers-arkansas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional
Friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
Dear Mr. Major, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Ace Handyman Service Three Rivers. Your kind words mean the world to us and motivate our team to continue providing the best service possible. We take great pride in our work, and it’s incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts have made a difference for you. If you ever need assistance again, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help with all your handyman needs. Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Service Three Rivers and for taking the time to share your feedback! Best regards, The Ace Handyman Service Three Rivers Team
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dan was wonderful and very professional when doing his job. He explained everything as he was doing it and made sure it was done correctly. (Something I have not had done before). He was very nice and kept a tidy area while working. I will recommend this company to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dan was wonderful and very professional when doing his job. He explained everything as he was doing it and made sure it was done correctly. (Something I have not had done before). He was very nice and kept a tidy area while working. I will recommend this company to everyone.
J
11 months ago
Noah was very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
Thank you so much for the review. i am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Craftsman Noah and our services. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
C
11 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Noah did a great job replacing a post on our boat dock. He also replaced a board on the top of our dock that he noticed needed redone and then he resurfaced the dock. It looks great after he finished and he worked in the extreme heat of the afternoon. We are very happy with the work Noah did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
That is Awesome! We are happy to know that you are pleased with the services that Noah performed for you. We are very passionate about doing the best possible for our customers. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
S
11 months ago
Great service
Noah was great! Knowledgeable, polite, friendly, honest, prompt and efficient. He let us know when he’d be coming, kept us informed of any changes all through the job and was upfront on the cost. I felt like we were in good hands with Noah and he did a good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
Hi Sandy, I am so thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided. We take great pride in making sure that our customers receive the best experience possible. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
E
11 months ago
Better than I could do
Comparing it with when I coated my deck, Noah was much more efficient and did a better job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
Hi, So Happy to hear that Noah was able to finish the project and that you were satisfied with the services provided. Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I were very pleased with the service provided. Noah came early (much appreciated!), and he explained in detail what he would do and when the work would be finished depending on the arrival of the items that needed to be ordered. We enjoyed Noah's professional and friendly demeanor. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
So glad to hear that you had a great experience with Noah. We look forward to completing this project and future projects you allow us to help with. Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
R
12 months ago
Danny was great!
Danny came to install our curtains and we were very pleased with his service! Would definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
Hi Robin, I am pleased to hear that Danny delivered to your standards. We have High standards to not only execute you project as requested but to deliver great customer service. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas. Looking forward to helping with future projects.
E
12 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Three Rivers Arkansas
Hello Ed, I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Handyman. We are hear to deliver great customer service and execute your project to the same standard. Please keep us in mind for your future project.