Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain

Handyman Service

2706 N. Silverbell Rd.,

Suite 3110

Tucson, AZ 85745

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson-mountain

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Excellent service !
We had Chad come to fix someone else’s mistake on a security door and were very impressed with his work ! He did an excellent job and was so helpful explaining everything that had to be done. Also a very nice friendly person . 5 stars for sure ! Fantastic job Chad ! Thank you very much !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hi Ms. Grover. Thank you so much for your kind review, and our apologies for not seeing your review sooner. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide our service, and thank you especially for acknowledging Chad. Have a great day!
K
5 months ago
Chad was amazing. Completely proffesional and very helpful. I will use him again for sure! Thank you, Chad!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Kristen, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Dave was fast, friendly, and helpful. Will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hi Joe! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
T
5 months ago
Amazing service
Chad, was professional and friendly. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that we received. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Thomas, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
5 months ago
Outside wall
David is just the most tidy and efficient young man we have had do some small projects at our home.Always prompt and courteous.Would highly recommend him for your handyman job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Suzanne! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Window frame repair
Chad replaced a large window frame saving the glass and us the cost of a new window. Second time using him and this service,very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Jane, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.
L
6 months ago
Handyman Services
James, from ace handyman came and installed a new screen door, took down an old swingset, and put in a new smoke detector. He was on time, courteous and polite..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Liz, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
W
6 months ago
Worth the five star rating
I chose their services because of their high rating, and I’m not disappointed! David installed shade sails on some very difficult terrain. Not only that, but the sails were triangular in shape and required some creative thinking on his part as to how they would look best. Excellent work. I will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Wendy! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you
C
6 months ago
High quality work
Was very impressed how professional and knowledgeable. David was very good and thorough when he replaced my ramp.I would recommend him and I would use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello Carolyn! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
6 months ago
Friendly service. Great job.
Chad and James did a great job replacing the support beam on my patio. Looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson Mountain
Hello! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!