Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ

Handyman Service

940 South Ave W

Unit D

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/union-county-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent service
We had an emergency when our house sustained minor damage after a storm. Ace sent someone over that day - Pablo was friendly and the quality of his work was spot-on. And he was able to complete the job in less time than the allotted 2 hours. He also went above and beyond and took a look at another minor issue we had. I would definitely recommend Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
We are so happy you were pleased with Pablo. He is an amazing craftsman! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5 - star review! We look forward to working with you again!
K
4 months ago
Excellent job with storm door installation
Our handyman had his hands full with our storm door as he had to rebuild the frame so that it would fit. He did an excellent job, and Gina who sets everything up is so nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you, thank you!
A
4 months ago
The best handyman
Needed my closet shelved out and pictures hung I couldn’t have asked for a better handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Thank you Alexa! We’re so happy you had a great experience with Hender. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
J
4 months ago
Mark was punctual, polite, and knowledeable. He assessed the situation and installed the desired product very professionally. After completing the installation, he carefully demonstrated and explained the operating procedure. I highly recommend the service that was provided. I look forward to a satisfactory experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Thank you so much for this 5-star review! Mark has been such a great addition to our team. We are so glad he exceeded your expectations. We look forward to help you with any home improvements in the future.
J
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the work being accomplished, on a timely and professional manner. There were a couple snags in the process, which were quickly and satisfactorally fixed. The workers both showed up on time, and comunication was exemplary between us and the main office. I would not hesitate to use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We are looking forward to help you with any home improvements in the future. Thank You!
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
Had a great experience with Ace Handyman Service. Called had Mark sent over the next day, he was courteous, professional, a pleasure to work with. Told me how long things would take, took all the empties with him. Would highly recommend working with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Thank you for the awesome feedback. We are happy to hear that Mark provided exceptional service for you. We're always happy to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. It was a pleasure to serve you.
C
5 months ago
He did a great job 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, it's truly appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. We are here for you anytime. Looking forward to working with you again!
C
5 months ago
Professional and nice carpentry
We had a great experience with Pablo. He helped us install a railing, fix a tv wire in our cabinetry and install a custom-built mantle. He listened to feedback when the original look was a little off and made adjustments accordingly to produce a great product. He was prompt and professional. Would use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Thank you so much for your amazing review. It's great to know that Pablo provided you with the highest levels of service. We're glad you had a great experience and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
Pablo did a wonderful job. His attention to detail was impressive and he left with my whole list complete. Very kind. Very efficient. I'm very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Thank you for this wonderful review! Pablo is an amazing craftsman & we are so happy you were pleased by his work.
M
5 months ago
Great service, highly recommend!
We would definitely use the service again and recommend to friends. We hired Ace to build a small shed we had ordered. The scheduling office was very communicative and detailed with us leading up to the project date. The handyman assigned, Alex, was incredibly friendly, timely, and went above and beyond in his attentiveness. Wonderful experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Union County NJ
Hi Meghan, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you, thank you!