Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina

Handyman Service

3209 Wade Hampton Blvd

#5

Taylors, SC 29687

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
ACE Handyman—Jimmy Hernandez
I have had Jimmy assist with multiple “move-in” services. He is polite, very professional and able to accomplish tasks in an efficient manner. He did everything from putting furniture together, install ceiling lights, move heavy boxes to storage, hang multiple pieces of heavy artwork, etc. I highly recommend his work. In fact, I have hired him again for a 2-hour work session. (Note: I worked with Meagan to set up these appointments. She was great, as well.)
J
3 days ago
On time, professional, work was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Thank you Jonathan, we're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means a lot to the Upstate Team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
3 days ago
Excellent services
I am so happy to find Ace Handyman Services and Armand. He was very professional and personable and very efficient. Addressed every issue quickly and correctly. I am very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Hello Chea, we’re so happy you had a great experience with Armand. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
4 days ago
Very professional, outstanding performance, polite
I used Ace Handyman service to pressure wash a screened in porch. Their representative was punctual and friendly. We walked through my expectations and he exceeded them. He was organized, and used his time wisely. I will most definitely use this service with any work they provide that I need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Such an awesome review, thank you Libby! We are glad you received such great service and are satisfied the work completed by Armand. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs and appreciate your business!
D
3 weeks ago
Great 2ork
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Thank you for the 5-stars Drew! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. We appreciate your business, hope to see you again soon!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Scott with Ace Handyman Services did a great job. He discussed options for fixing the weather stripping on my door and made sure that the gap was completely covered when he was done. He was very flexible and friendly. You could tell he genuinely cared about helping people. I would definitely call him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Thank you Betsy, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship Scott provided. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
4 weeks ago
What Great Service I Received Today!
Over the weekend a window in my sunroom was accidentally broken and we called several places without finding anyone willing to fix it. I finally found Ace Handyman Services online and gave them a call. A very nice lady, Karen, answered my call and listened to my story and assured me Ace could find someone to help me. She said if I could give her the measurements and send a picture of the window she would get to work finding someone. I gave her the measurements and emailed the picture. The very next morning I got a call from, Megan, and they had found a handyman and he could be here the very next day to see about the window. Today a wonderful young man, Scott, was right on time with a smile on his face. He was able to check out the window and get the information so the window glass could be ordered and the glass can be replace. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to my friends and neighbors. And I know who to call next time I need a handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Hello Ellen, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you. We appreciate your business!
P
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient as he performed several interior improvements.
We were very happy with Glenn assisting us with several home improvements. Not only as a craftsman, but as a personable, and communicative young man. We will definitely be seeking out Glenn’s services in the future. We are most grateful for his time and services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Such a great review Peg, thank you! We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to having Glen work with you in the future for any handyman needs! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Upstate.
A
1 month ago
Excellent and extremely high quality work
Tim did an absolutely amazing job on a new room addition. We had previous contractors come in and do an absolutely terrible job. Tim came in and saved the day/week & project completing it better than I could have imagined. I couldn't recommend Tim enough, if you have a project Tim can do it best, there wasn't a thing he wasn't able to do (and he did it great). I'll definitely be back for any future handyman jobs I need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
Thank you Aaron for the great feedback. We are glad you're happy with our craftsman and his work. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for any future handyman needs!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Would definitely use this company again. We had the space beneath our deck enclosed and Glen was knowledgeable, professional and the workmanship was excellent.. Very happy with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina
What an amazing review, thank you Elizabeth. We are glad you received such great service and are satisfied the work completed. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs and appreciate your business!