Ace Handyman Services West Austin

Handyman Service

201 RR 620 S.

Suite A

Lakeway, TX 78734

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Super professional and responsive
I'm a real estate agent and a real estate investor and the one thing that is sorely missing from my line of work are contractors with integrity. I've been doing a lot of interviews with companies and I ran across Shaun from Ace Handyman Services. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with Shaun: punctual, honest, and professional.
L
8 months ago
Great Service
Victor is great! He drove all the way here and all he had to do was cut off some of the weather stripping. Sorry about that!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Lauren for the great review. We love to tackle 1/2 day and full day work so if you can put a few things together, that works best for us and will provide you the best value.
E
8 months ago
On time and knowledgeable!
Victor was great and addressed every random hardware issue I had around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Emily for the great review.
F
8 months ago
handyman
Professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Frank for the great review.
H
8 months ago
Great Service
Delivered in timely & proficient manner. Highly recommend them for small & big projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Hazem for the great review.
K
9 months ago
Very professional and got the job done right!
Very professional and helpful! I would highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Karen for the excellent review! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects you need help with.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service, which started with the receptionist. My difficult light bulbs were replaced, including refrigerator handle. I will definitely use their service in the future. Stephen, the service man is very respectful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Rose for the great review. We enjoy helping our customers Love Their Home!
D
9 months ago
Excellent service without a sound
Our handyman was so calm and went right to the task without delay. He replace all of the bolts on our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. He also cleaned out the dryer vent. We were very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Dayna for the excellent review. We are happy to help and look forward to working with you in the future.
L
10 months ago
Great as always
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Lauren for the great review.
S
10 months ago
Efficient, competent, friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Sam for the fabulous review. Let us know how we can help you in the future.