Air Intek Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

West Caldwell, NJ 07006

Open Today By Appointment

airintekheating.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent, professional service
We needed to replace our central air conditioning system. I knew the original install many years ago was not good. I got five estimates to do the work and Air Intek was the last. When we met Eddie, my husband and I knew that he was the person we wanted to work with. His estimate was very fair and he did more than any of the other contractors would have. He corrected the problems that were made by the prior company. He was here when he said he would be and told us what to expect during the work process. All of his guys were professional and courteous. They were neat while they worked and cleaned up thoroughly before they left. We HIGHLY recommend Air Intek.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Air Intek was professional and provided a quality installation. We converted from oil to gas for our heating and all issues with permitting were handled quickly and very well. We also had Air Intek install wall A/C units which have made our home truly comfortable. Job well done!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding service, very professional, very neat and I would recommend.
I needed service and was looking for someone who could do the service. I contacted Air Intek Heating & AC and Eddie came over and preformed the service needed. He was very professional and very clean during and after the work was done. He did an outstanding job in what I thought was a very short amount of time. I would recommend his service to anyone. Thank you Eddie and Air Intek for getting my issue resolved.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service!
We had our AC compressor replaced by Air Intek when it suddenly broke on one of the hottest weekend's of the year. Eddie came to the house on short notice and had the unit replaced and up running in record time. He was extremely easy to work with and very reasonably priced. We will definitely be using Air Intek for any of our future HVAC needs!! Thank you Eddie!!!
R
2 years ago
Professional, prompt, top quality service
My experience with Air Intek is always superb. From furnace replacement to general servicing of my two units, Air Intek's reliability is incomparable to others I've experienced in the industry. They arrive promptly; never leave me waiting for days. Any issues are diagnosed accurately and explained completely, and costs are exact. There are never surprise charges at the end of the job, never "we found something else..." which is so common among others in the industry. Pricing is honest and better than competitive. Service is professional, reliable, friendly and neat. I know that when I make a call to Air Intek, I can trust the job will be done right, their experience shows in all they do. I highly recommend Air Intek.
H
2 years ago
very very pleased with the work
l'm telling you they do a very very great job
R
2 years ago
Quality New Installation and Repairs by Air Intek
Quick response in both a new installation and a repair to an existing system. I found pricing to be fair. Workmanship top quality! I will use Air Intek again.
G
2 years ago
The Best!!!!
Eddie and his team are the best in the business! They are professional, on time, and thorough with their work. Aside from annual maintenance, there is nothing else to do with your systems. I am happy to refer Air Intek.
B
2 years ago
Great service, and timely installation
Eddie showed terrific professionalism during the installation of AC in our 90 year-old house. He gave great advice, and the price was below my expectations. Installation was done in two weeks, and it looks great
R
2 years ago
A great company you can count on
I had my house changed over to gas and I am so happy I chose Air Intek. They showed up on time and stood by everything they said they would. Eddie is pleasant and professional. Any issues or questions I had he was patient and answered them so I could understand the process. He always got back to me quickly and alerted me to any stumbling blocks. I recently had a large flood in my basement and he came to make sure the unit was working properly and even took the time to clean everything to make sure it would be in working order for the winter season. I can not say enough good things. I would highly recommend Air Intek.