Aire Serv

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
As usual great service!
S
1 month ago
Always punctual
So professional and kind. Great service.
C
2 months ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT COMPANY - GREAT EMPLOYEES
This company was recommended by a well respected appliance repairman. When I asked him what A/C company should I contact he gave me Aire Serv. My A/C went kaput and I gave Aire Serv a call and they promptly came out. It was thoroughly explained that my old 22 year A/C was no good. The Technician gave me options to choose for a new A/C unit. Once the new unit was purchased Aire Serv sent their Technician earlier than I expected and installed the new unit. That is what I call "Professional Service". They went beyond my expectations to get the new unit in. The Technicians were very respectful, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Aire Serv to anyone seeking A/C repair or replacement.
K
3 months ago
Handled quickly and efficiently
A/C went out on a Friday night. Called Aire Serv Saturday morning and the tech was here with repair finished Saturday afternoon. Everyone I dealt with was super polite and helpful. I have been through several A/C companies over the years. These folks are the best, and right in my back yard.
A
3 months ago
Prompt and very professional
They identified our AC unit problems with efficiency, arrived on time, gave estimates for two options for repairs (one conservative for short term fix and one for a longer term fix with pros and cons for each). They arrived when they said they would for the chosen repair, and charged exactly what was quoted. They answer phone calls right away and treated us with a great deal of respect. All service companies should be this good!
H
3 months ago
HVAC Replacement.
Working with Wes, and Aire Serve, was a very positive experience. Wes was very professional, knowledgeable, and took pride in his work. I was very pleased with the finished product. The office staff was polite and very patient. I would, and will recommend them very highly.
C
3 months ago
Once again, rock solid
First-class service, courteous, informative and prompt, just as we've experienced before, from the call to examination of our unit by Wesley. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
Great company, service and employees!
After reading the previous reviews of this company I called Aire Serv and spoke to Lindsey for service on my 16 year old HVAC. I thought it might be time to replace it and that proved true. Wesley was informative and we were able to get a new system the next day. Shannon and Chris arrived promptly and had the new system installed by the end of the day. We are extremely happy with the service we received and I would recommend this company to everyone.
C
7 months ago
Totally professional and knowledgeable
They are wonderful. We have used them for years. Seems like they are part of the family.
S
8 months ago
Knowledgeable and skilled technician.
Always good about acknowledging service date and showing up on time; you can depend on them. As many years as I have used them, have always been pleased with their willingness to answer questions and take care of any needs that I have with my HVAC unit in a professional manner. I highly recommend them.