Aire Serv

HVAC Contractor

Covington, GA 30016

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Job
Technician was great. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Went through entire system. Got us fixed fast. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
An awesome experience!
My mom and I had an amazing experience with this company. They gave us a peace of mind when our AC/Heating unit problem got resolved. I will definetly be using this amazing company for future service. :-). You guys rock!
C
3 months ago
Outstanding service
When we first called Aire Serv, we were told there was no opening until the following day. Even though we were without heat, we still preferred to wait on Aire Serv based on our positive memories of previous service visit. We're so glad we waited. They fit us in that morning, delivered fast, courteous service and our heat was restored. There was great communication all the way, including an advisory of when we would receive service, along with a photo of the repairman we would be seeing at our door. Outstanding!
C
5 months ago
Best service
We have used this company for years. They are awesome. Can not recommend them high enough.
M
5 months ago
As always, from Lindsey to Wesley, great service!!
J
6 months ago
Fall furnace inspection
As always, Wesley was very friendly and competent. He arrived promptly at the appointed time and made sure all was in working order. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
Great Service!
This is a wonderful company :)! I received a great first impression of customer service when Allen Jackson called me in a timely manner on the phone in response to my online quote request. He was very detailed and honest. He also scheduled my appointment for the next day as I desired which I really appreciated. Wesley, who came to our home, exemplified the same great customer service. He was very professional and thorough in explaining everything he was doing as well as answering the questions I had. We recommend this company for your Heating and Air Needs. Thank you.
M
7 months ago
the tech is very professional and friendly, I am going to used them in the future.
B
7 months ago
100% satisfied
my service teck was ontime did a great job, I have no problem recommending Aire Serv to any one they give good service and good at explanation, very friendly most important ontime.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
Westly was at my home to service my AC in May and was fair and honest as to what to expect then. This time - he pointed out a simple fix, but we both knew that I needed coolent this time around. He was fair, explained everything, and was excellent in knowing exactly what the problem was and gots the work done quickly. Thank goodness he remembered the details of my air conditioners from the last time.