Aire Serv

HVAC Contractor

Covington, GA 30016

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great company, service and employees!
After reading the previous reviews of this company I called Aire Serv and spoke to Lindsey for service on my 16 year old HVAC. I thought it might be time to replace it and that proved true. Wesley was informative and we were able to get a new system the next day. Shannon and Chris arrived promptly and had the new system installed by the end of the day. We are extremely happy with the service we received and I would recommend this company to everyone.
C
3 months ago
Totally professional and knowledgeable
They are wonderful. We have used them for years. Seems like they are part of the family.
S
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and skilled technician.
Always good about acknowledging service date and showing up on time; you can depend on them. As many years as I have used them, have always been pleased with their willingness to answer questions and take care of any needs that I have with my HVAC unit in a professional manner. I highly recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Great Job
Technician was great. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Went through entire system. Got us fixed fast. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
An awesome experience!
My mom and I had an amazing experience with this company. They gave us a peace of mind when our AC/Heating unit problem got resolved. I will definetly be using this amazing company for future service. :-). You guys rock!
C
7 months ago
Outstanding service
When we first called Aire Serv, we were told there was no opening until the following day. Even though we were without heat, we still preferred to wait on Aire Serv based on our positive memories of previous service visit. We're so glad we waited. They fit us in that morning, delivered fast, courteous service and our heat was restored. There was great communication all the way, including an advisory of when we would receive service, along with a photo of the repairman we would be seeing at our door. Outstanding!
C
9 months ago
Best service
We have used this company for years. They are awesome. Can not recommend them high enough.
M
9 months ago
As always, from Lindsey to Wesley, great service!!
J
10 months ago
Fall furnace inspection
As always, Wesley was very friendly and competent. He arrived promptly at the appointed time and made sure all was in working order. Thank you.
S
11 months ago
Great Service!
This is a wonderful company :)! I received a great first impression of customer service when Allen Jackson called me in a timely manner on the phone in response to my online quote request. He was very detailed and honest. He also scheduled my appointment for the next day as I desired which I really appreciated. Wesley, who came to our home, exemplified the same great customer service. He was very professional and thorough in explaining everything he was doing as well as answering the questions I had. We recommend this company for your Heating and Air Needs. Thank you.