Allegra Marketing Print Mail

Printing Shop

28810 Northwestern Highway

Southfield, MI 48034

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

allegramarketingprint.com/locations/southfield-mi

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
High quality, fast, great, friendly customer service
We ordered postcards for a trade show using an online company; we ordered them well ahead of time, so we would have our products inside our office weeks before the event. The company lost our order, and it was a nightmare trying to get a simple post card printed and delivered on time! Allegra saved the day, and printed our postcards within one day. Online is not the answer to anyone's printing needs. Try local first! The prices are great. The service is exceptional. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
More than 10 years of good experience
We have used Allegra primarily for business cards and brochures. Not only are they courteous and friendly, they also provide good ideas and suggestions as to how we can make things better - and often less expensive.
H
3 months ago
Professional and timely.
M
3 months ago
I work for a law firm in the Southfield area. Our office has been using Allegra Printing for many years. We mainly use their services for binding jobs. We have always been very satisfied with their work. They have always been very cordial and professional. Our office has quite a few rush jobs to which Allegra has been very accommodating too so we have never missed a deadline. We look forward to using their services for many more years to come.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service
We have been very pleased with the quality and quick service we have received with Allegra printing. Very professional and reasonable.
C
3 months ago
Top notch!
We have been very pleased with the quality and speed of the work from Allegra Printing. They are always very accommodating to our changes and we are happy to place repeat business with them!
P
3 months ago
Great quality and service
I have used Allegra printing for several years and have always been very pleased with the high quality of my stationery and business cards. The service is the best!
D
3 months ago
Best Printing Company
Allegra Printing Southfield, is the best printing company. They are always very helpful and friendly. The quality of work is fantastic. I trust in their service.
R
3 months ago
The people at Allegra are consistently friendly and accommodating! I am a very happy, loyal customer!
T
3 months ago
The Best!
I go to Allegra for all of my printing needs big or small from business needs to personal. Barry is the sweetest