Allegra Marketing Print Mail

Printing Shop

1300 S. Park Avenue

Suite 110

Tucson, AZ 85713

Closed Today Closed

allegramarketingprint.com/locations/tucson-az-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Perfection
I've used Allegra in the past to create marketing materials that others literally couldn't do - a special printing process for my business cards that has a tactile quality. I've returned to them again and look forward to the quality products and professional service they provide.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful to work with!
I've been working with Gabe at Allegra Printing for a few years now. He is kind, patient, professional and always does his best to insure we are happy with the product! The quality of work is phenomenal! I would recommend Gabe to anyone he is an asset to the company. Thank you Gabe!
B
2 months ago
Simply Amazing
Carmen is incredibly talented is on point with all of our business designs. She can make anything beautiful quickly and with the best professional service I've experienced.
L
2 months ago
Quality like no other
I have been working with Allegra Since 2013. The service I have received has always been outstanding. From needing my regular documents to something new that was a tad odd. Patrick was my rep in the beginning years and always a pleasure to work with. Gabe then took over my account as my rep, he's been a pleasure to work with as well. He took the time to get to know me and the business so that he was able to help me make the print and cost choices necessary. When we had the occasional odd request he was able to advise his idea of the best way to set it etc. that would be the best fit for what we needed. I always received my documents and or proof in a timely manner. Upon occasion when i needed something immediately I knew it wouldn't be an issue. I can say that i have dealt with the majority of the staff and all of them are amazing and always willing to help in any way they possibly can.
Y
5 months ago
Great Service
Marlon did a fantastic job and the price was great!!
J
6 months ago
Tucson High Badger Foundation
Gabe, Over the last 3 years that we have worked together it has been a absolute please for me. We strive for accuracy and timely publication and you have been spot on. When it comes to you coming up with ideas for my various wild ideas you always come up with something that brings us to something to work with. When our committee comes to your office for our annual program you always seem to be so accommodating and listen to our thoughts, right or wrong. Hope to continue our fine working relationship in the future. All the best.
W
8 months ago
Bon Voyage Travel
For over 30 years Bon Voyage Travel has trusted Allegra with all of our printing and marketing needs. We’ve jointly created numerous marketing campaigns from simple post card mailings to extensive brand awareness projects. The professional and friendly staff at Allegra know our business inside and out. They are part of our team and have helped us through quick moving projects that we could not have managed ourselves along with long term targeted campaigns that have shown excellent results. They are much more than a simple print shop, they provide us with the most up to date marketing tools that pertain to our specific business model. We can’t say enough about the great service we get from Patrick at Allegra, he’s part of our team too! Wendy Hathorn Bon Voyage Travel Vice-President Sales and Marketing
C
8 months ago
Highy quality service, friendly and professional
We use Allegra Printing for all our printing needs. I work with Gabe via email on almost all of our projects and he never disappoints. Clear professional communication, always sends proofs, and gets us what we need quickly. I trust them completely. It's a relief to know the moment I send a job over I won't have to think twice about it.