Allegra Marketing Print Mail

Printing Shop

1300 S. Park Avenue

Suite 110

Tucson, AZ 85713

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

allegramarketingprint.com/locations/tucson-az-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Happy Customer
The stafff at Allegra are very professionsla and caught proof reading mistakes I missed. They were happy to create the ticket I needed in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Allegra to anyone with pritning needs!
S
7 months ago
High quality products with EXCELLENT service
I have been using Allegra for almost a year now and am continuously impressed by the quality of customer service. My account manager Carmen is a true joy to work with because I can always count on her to get things done and to follow-through with what she says. I use Allegra every month to print my professional publication (and occasionally for other marketing materials) and have always been satisfied with the results. They work with me to fit my production cycles and have even produced rush jobs for me. I highly recommend this company!
R
8 months ago
Great service
Always gets our thousands of bills out on time without delay.
J
8 months ago
The best
I have worked with several of Allegra’s representatives over the years, and each one is a true professional. They are always kind considerate, and know exactly what I need. I would not think of going anywhere else. I would definitely recommend to others.
D
2 years ago
Great Service, Quality Products
Troy was great with coordinating our project. He communicated very well and got our items printed quickly. We will definitely be working with Allegra in the future. Thanks Troy, You Rock!!!
S
3 years ago
The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Helped get my new business off and running!!
D
4 years ago
10/10 for Allegra!
I’m a teacher who enjoys creating personal touches for my classroom. I have worked with Carmen Ronquillo from Allegra for a few years now and she always knocks it out of the park for me. She is an artistic graphic designer, as I often say to her, “I want something colorful here that matches the theme of my other projects” and she will come up with a design for me very quickly. She is patient with me as I make small changes to get exactly what I am looking for. And above all of this, the quality and speed at which you receive your products from Allegra is incredible. My newly designed business cards are stunning and I can’t wait to give them out!
B
5 years ago
Perfection
I've used Allegra in the past to create marketing materials that others literally couldn't do - a special printing process for my business cards that has a tactile quality. I've returned to them again and look forward to the quality products and professional service they provide.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful to work with!
I've been working with Gabe at Allegra Printing for a few years now. He is kind, patient, professional and always does his best to insure we are happy with the product! The quality of work is phenomenal! I would recommend Gabe to anyone he is an asset to the company. Thank you Gabe!
B
5 years ago
Simply Amazing
Carmen is incredibly talented is on point with all of our business designs. She can make anything beautiful quickly and with the best professional service I've experienced.