Alta Mere Automotive Outfitters of Denton, TX

Window Tinting

3826 Market Street

Denton, TX 76209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

altameredentontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great staff and quality workmanship
Awesome stereo installation and while picking up my car they hopped on an additional window tint for my truck on the spot! They rock!
H
10 months ago
Exceptional staff and Boss Lady
Everyone I talked with knew their stuff. Pleasant, friendly, and did exactly what they said for a great price. Exceptional place to do business.
J
1 year ago
Great service
Terrific service and professional staff. So pleasant and warm like visiting family!
D
1 year ago
Quality and great service
Very happy with the materials and installation of the paint protection on my new truck. I would highly recommend this application for anyone looking to save their painted bumpers, hoods, mirrors etc.
D
1 year ago
Very professional
This was the best experience I have ever had with auto window tinting businesses. My car was finished in under an hour and the work was great! The staff is very friendly, I would highly recommend them !!
Response from Alta Mere Automotive Outfitters of Denton, TX
What an awesome review. Thanks so much for your support and your trust.
B
2 years ago
Great work
Great work. I took my wife's car in for window tint. They did great work. We were having a lot of heat coming from the front glass and sides. They recommend the Solarceramic tint. It was our best spent money of the summer. Thank you for every thing. Bobby Maes Customer for life!
L
2 years ago
Professional service
Alta Mere of Denton is a great place for window tint or car alarms with remote start. Great service work with friendly staff.
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Work and Customer Service
Alta Mere Denton is owned by the same couple who owns Barebones Auto. I absolutely trust them with all of my vehicles, and now I trust them for window tinting and accessories. The shop is clean. The staff is friendly, and the prices are always fair. My car looks great. I even got the clear windshield film installed. What a dream! Perfect for anyone who spends a lot of time on the road. Highly recommend these guys.Ju
Response from Alta Mere Automotive Outfitters of Denton, TX
We're so glad to hear you were happy with your experience.