Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

20 Priscilla Lane

Suite E

Auburn, NH 03032

Closed Today Closed

bathfitter.com/location/newhampshire

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
John did an excellent job replacing our old tub with a beautiful new one. He was polite and asked me for my concerns and answered all of my questions. John did a great cleaning up of the building mess before he left.
L
2 months ago
Looks great
Jason Madden just installed our new shower . He was pleasant and worked very hard . The shower looks great . Haven’t used it yet , have to wait a day or two before first use .
D
4 months ago
Friendly & on time
John Sands was great! He was on time and looked over our bath area before starting. He explained what he was doing and answered any questions we had as he was working. He accommodated our need for a Saturday installation and it was done in one day!! Amazing! Love our new tub!! Thanks John
D
4 months ago
Excellence Beyond Just a Drop-In Over the Old One
Our 33-year old corner shower, including the base and drain plumbing, had deteriorated to a point it cound not be used. After contacting several kitchen and bath companies, it became apparent that we had problems beyond most homeowner's physical and financial capabilities to "do it yourself". Something about the TV ad for Bath Fitter caught our attention. We called, they came and explained what they can do, quoted a price well below former other companies, and we signed a contract. The installer crew of John and Rob arrived on-time, removed the old shower, base, water fixtures, and drain plumbing, and installed all new material in one day. What an amazing experience! And, what a beautiful all-glass shower! John and Rob are true craftsmen and not only "did it right", they cleaned up the mess before they left. Our friends and family are excited about the improvement Bath Fitter has made to our home. We are now an advocate for Bath Fitter. Do NOT spend your money until you let Bath Fitter show you their products. You'll be glad you did.
B
5 months ago
First, we need to mention how great it was that Bath Fitter did stand behind their product. A defect in our surround had developed over the years. They agreed to come out and remove the entire tub unit and surround and replace it with a new one. Second, we can't say enough positive words about the two workers that came and did the replacement today (one was Rob, don't recall the other's name.) They were here for hours! but worked non-stop, quietly, professionally, they put runners down to protect our floors, carted off all the old materials, cleaned up everything. It looks awesome!!
J
6 months ago
Amazed at the Transformation
I am thrilled with my Bath Fitter remodel. It far surpassed my expectations. I know it was a difficult day for the installer. My home is always a contractors nightmare and Jason Marsden handled every roadblock with calm and confidence. I own my own small business and can say that you are fortunate to have such a dedicated, caring employee. I am impressed all around.
A
6 months ago
On 01/31/2018 had shower and tub removed and had shower only installled. The. Installer (Jason) did an excellent job. Looks great hope durability is just as good.
J
6 months ago
Excellent job by John on 2/14/2019
John did an absolutely fantastic job on our shower remodel project. He worked with me so I could do some insulation in that outside (north) wall while studs were exposed to address what has always been a cold wall when showering, so we're expecting not only more comfortable showers, but also to save some heat loss and cost. The finished product is exactly what we wanted and we're VERY pleased with the work he did. It should also be noted that he did this whole project on his own (we understand you normally have 2 people for this type of project), and even with that disadvantage, he took the time to do the job right, cleaned everything up when done, and we couldn't have been more happy with the work he did for us from Bathfitters of Auburn.
R
11 months ago
One thing I like about Bath Fitters they came at the time they said they would. They cleaned up when they were finished and they answered any questions I had.