Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

33523 8 Mile Road

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/livonia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent experience.
excellent experience from beginning to end, starting with the salesman a pleasure to work with answered all questions and was very patient and kind, when the bath installers arrived they where very nice and worked efficiently, all in all it was a very pleasant experience and my husband and I are very happy with the finished product.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly quality service
Very pleased I did not have to wait a long time for installation. Installer was professional and friendly. Loved the finished product.
H
6 months ago
Seamless bath???
What a psych out! They say seamless which is far from the truth it cost me $8400 and every year the caulk comes loose to add insult to injury the lady at the Lavonia center said after each shower take a towel and wipe everything dry really? Am I working for you now? And the biggest insult was finding out the material only cost $2000 it is garbage and it is not the truth it leaks everywhere don’t buy it it is not seamless I wish I was able to upload pictures for you
Response from Bath Fitter
I'm sorry that you feel that way if you can give me your phone and address I would be happy to send one of our team members out to fix the issue. If the unit is more than 90 Days old and it is not an "Acrylic" issue we do require a $95 dollar service charge, this is only to pay for my guys time you will not pay for material. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can get this issue resolved.
R
12 months ago
Just had a install today of a bathtub liner and walls. Zach was the installer and I couldn't be happier with his attention to detail, excellent attitude and willingness to make sure we we're satisfied. My wife was gone most of the day, but see got home see was just in awe. The bathroom was cleaned, Zach's work area was cleaned, like I said earlier his attention to details resulted in a very satisfied customer
D
1 year ago
We are very pleased with our bath/tub conversion. Its very good looking and everyone who has seen it likes it. The fellow that installed it was very friendly and worked really hard. Took great care getting everything ready to install it and when finished he did a great job of cleaning up everything. We would highly recommend anyuone thinking of converting a tub to a walk-in shower consider BathFitter for the job.
P
1 year ago
Excellent Service
We recently replaced our bath tub with shower. Bath Fitter did an excellent job of it. They came on time and finished whole job in a day and cleaned up the bathroom. Few issues that arose were promptly addressed and corrected. In short, we are completely satisfied and enjoying the shower.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Padmini, what a pleasure reading your review! We are glad that you are enjoying your new shower! Thank you again for your business!
D
1 year ago
Lifetime Warranty?!! YES
I had to call Bath Fitter because a crack had developed on the bottom of the liner they had installed a few years earlier. It was covered under their lifetime warranty. They removed the old liner (no small task) and installed a new one. The installer was very careful of all the original tile work around the tub. He took care not to track anything through the house while working (also a non smoker, so no butts in or out of the house). He stayed until the job was done. Arrived on time 9am or so and finished with all the cleanup around 7pm. I was very impressed with Zack, his work ethics and professionalism. All this done at no charge, no hidden costs.....wow. Thank you Bath Fitter for standing behind your product and employing wonderful service people.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Donna, our team pride itself at delivering outstanding customer service and we are happy to hear that we went above and beyond to honour our warranty and ensure your full satisfaction. Thank you again for your business!
M
1 year ago
Not to bad
The installer was on time, professional and efficient. The project went great. It looks wonderful. However, I did have to do a touch up on the caulk job. It may have been a little over priced, but I like it anyway its bright and clean looking, I have a nice looking bathroom.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Mary, we are thrilled to hear you love the new bathroom and that we managed to fix to caulking issue. Thank you again for your business.