Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

1035 Queensway East

Unit 8

Mississauga, ON L4Y 4C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/mississauga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Poor Customer Service - Won't Honour Guarantee
For a second time, my Bath Fitter bathtub got water between the old tub and the new tub. The first time occurred around 10 years ago. Bath Fitters came out the same day and repaired it within 1 hour. The second time, I called Bath fitters and they told me a manager had to come out to look over the tub before sending out a serviceman. A week and a half later, the manager came and told us the repair would cost approximately $600 and take half a day to repair. He said that the caulking was split and it wasn't guaranteed. I told him the caulking split because the water between the tubs shifts the whole bathtub and causes the caulking to split. We have replaced the caulking several times. I don't know what has changed from the first time we had this problem and I received excellent service to this time, but I would not recommend Bath Fitters to anyone. Their lifetime guarantee is no longer honored.
H
5 months ago
Thank you Gabriel & Kyle
I was very impressed with the professionalism of Gabriel Cota, and Kyle Taveras. Most importantly, they displayed a level of respect for my home and possessions never displayed by any prior renovator I have hired. The project was completed on time, and as quoted. The walk-in shower is beautiful and thankfully, water-tight! I cannot thank the team enough. Special Thanks to Kyle, for his hard work installing and for leaving my home tidy!
M
7 months ago
I am highly satisfied with the work Derek did for us today. He made sure that everything went well within the time he told us. The place was very clean and there was no need for me run a thorough cleaning at all which was a new experience for me. Usually when these contractors leave the place so dirty that we need to spend hours to clean the place. I am very happy that I used Bathfitter.
D
8 months ago
Excellent work, highly motivated and energetic team
Jeffrey was our installer and he must have gone up and down our flights of stairs 15-20 times during the day. The work was done professionally, in a day. Everything including the old shower rod, soap dish, etc., was taken away by Jeffrey at the end of the day. Rolls of blue protective carpeting was placed on our stairs, in the hallway, bedroom and bathroom to protect our carpet. We are extremely pleased with our new shower and walls...looks like a new bathroom!
C
9 months ago
Friendly and professional from start to finish!
Derek and Pat were fantastic. This was our third Bathfitter install and the second with the Mississauga branch. This time they were actually removing our first Bathfitter install (tub and shower) and replacing it with a walk in shower. Looks amazing! Thanks for your continued excellent products, warranties and service.
C
9 months ago
Shower Repair
Nick P was phenomenal!!! There was a crack in the corner stand and he was in and out in literally 30mins. Polite, courteous, neat and tidy. Just wowed!!! Love that bathfitter's stands by their lifetime warranty. Peter installed my shower and doors a few years back and his works was simply outstanding as well. Definitely recommend bathfitter!!
J
1 year ago
very professional.
He did an awesome job, and very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend Bath Fitter's in a minute. Even though this is the second bathroom I have had done, the guy, sorry can't remember his name, explained everything to me again regarding the new bathroom. Pleasant and professional..
R
1 year ago
WARNING: READ THEIR "LIFETIME" WARRANTY CAREFULLY
OH SURE THEY DID A NICE JOB TWICE FOR US BUT WHEN SOMETHING GOES WRONG THEY WON'T COME OUT AND FIX IT WITHOUT A $100. FEE REALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS COMPANY AND WILL NOT USE THEM FOR THE 3RD TIME NOR REFEER THEM ANYMORE - WOW!
C
1 year ago
REALLY READ THE FINE PRINT FOLKS
SHAME ON YOU - WE R A RETIRED, FIXED INCOME COUPLE WHO HAVE BEEN A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR YOU AND ALWAYS MENTION YOUR COMPANY IF SOMEONE IS CHATTING ABOUT RENOVATING BUT NOT ANYMORE. WE CAN'T BELIEVE YOU WON'T SEND SOMEONE OUT TO FIX THE CORNER OF YOUR SILICONE LINING FOR FREE - YOU NEED TO COLLECT YOUR $100 FIRST - WE WILL NOT USE YOUR BUSINESS WHEN WE MOVE NOR TO OUR FAMILY OR FRIENDS - ENJOY ALL THAT MONEY YOU MAKE - REALLY DISAPPOINTED!
C
1 year ago
Beautiful finish and work very professional
A whole new look in the bathroom and high quality fixtures.