Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

1035 Queensway East

Unit 8

Mississauga, ON L4Y 4C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/mississauga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
very professional.
He did an awesome job, and very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend Bath Fitter's in a minute. Even though this is the second bathroom I have had done, the guy, sorry can't remember his name, explained everything to me again regarding the new bathroom. Pleasant and professional..
R
2 months ago
WARNING: READ THEIR "LIFETIME" WARRANTY CAREFULLY
OH SURE THEY DID A NICE JOB TWICE FOR US BUT WHEN SOMETHING GOES WRONG THEY WON'T COME OUT AND FIX IT WITHOUT A $100. FEE REALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS COMPANY AND WILL NOT USE THEM FOR THE 3RD TIME NOR REFEER THEM ANYMORE - WOW!
C
2 months ago
REALLY READ THE FINE PRINT FOLKS
SHAME ON YOU - WE R A RETIRED, FIXED INCOME COUPLE WHO HAVE BEEN A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR YOU AND ALWAYS MENTION YOUR COMPANY IF SOMEONE IS CHATTING ABOUT RENOVATING BUT NOT ANYMORE. WE CAN'T BELIEVE YOU WON'T SEND SOMEONE OUT TO FIX THE CORNER OF YOUR SILICONE LINING FOR FREE - YOU NEED TO COLLECT YOUR $100 FIRST - WE WILL NOT USE YOUR BUSINESS WHEN WE MOVE NOR TO OUR FAMILY OR FRIENDS - ENJOY ALL THAT MONEY YOU MAKE - REALLY DISAPPOINTED!
C
2 months ago
Beautiful finish and work very professional
A whole new look in the bathroom and high quality fixtures.
M
4 months ago
awesome awesome
one of my bath was remodel by bather fitter on April 9 2018 it amazing compare to what it was before.i would reccommend to anyone who are on the fence about using bathfitter go ahead you wont regret doing it
J
5 months ago
Professional, quality work with great after-sale service
Bath Fitter recently did my wife and I's 2 bathrooms and they were professional from start to finish. The price was fair, the workers were fast, friendly and left the place as they found it, and most importantly the showers look amazing. When there was an item that wasn't to my satisfaction they were prompt in their repair and didn't argue for a second. I highly recommend them to anybody looking to redo a shower or bath.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Jason, we are happy to hear that you love your new bathrooms! Thank you for taking the time to share you experience!
C
5 months ago
Best money ever spent!
We recently had our bath/shower remodelled by Bath Fitter. It was the best experience we've ever had with a company. From our salesperson to the installer everything was easy and stress free! We picked the right design with help from our salesperson, not spending more then we wanted to. The installation was done in the time frame we were told and it was completely clean! The result is gorgeous. We could not have done this work ourselves in this timeline and dollar amount. We have already recommended Bath Fitter to everyone we know and have no reservations doing so!
Response from Bath Fitter
HI Catherine & Paul, what a pleasure reading your review! We are thrilled to learn that our staff went above and beyond to ensure your full satisfaction! Thank you again for your business!