Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

1035 Queensway East

Unit 8

Mississauga, ON L4Y 4C1

Closed Today Closed

bathfitter.com/location/mississauga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I am highly satisfied with the work Derek did for us today. He made sure that everything went well within the time he told us. The place was very clean and there was no need for me run a thorough cleaning at all which was a new experience for me. Usually when these contractors leave the place so dirty that we need to spend hours to clean the place. I am very happy that I used Bathfitter.
D
3 months ago
Excellent work, highly motivated and energetic team
Jeffrey was our installer and he must have gone up and down our flights of stairs 15-20 times during the day. The work was done professionally, in a day. Everything including the old shower rod, soap dish, etc., was taken away by Jeffrey at the end of the day. Rolls of blue protective carpeting was placed on our stairs, in the hallway, bedroom and bathroom to protect our carpet. We are extremely pleased with our new shower and walls...looks like a new bathroom!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional from start to finish!
Derek and Pat were fantastic. This was our third Bathfitter install and the second with the Mississauga branch. This time they were actually removing our first Bathfitter install (tub and shower) and replacing it with a walk in shower. Looks amazing! Thanks for your continued excellent products, warranties and service.
C
3 months ago
Shower Repair
Nick P was phenomenal!!! There was a crack in the corner stand and he was in and out in literally 30mins. Polite, courteous, neat and tidy. Just wowed!!! Love that bathfitter's stands by their lifetime warranty. Peter installed my shower and doors a few years back and his works was simply outstanding as well. Definitely recommend bathfitter!!
J
10 months ago
very professional.
He did an awesome job, and very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend Bath Fitter's in a minute. Even though this is the second bathroom I have had done, the guy, sorry can't remember his name, explained everything to me again regarding the new bathroom. Pleasant and professional..
R
10 months ago
WARNING: READ THEIR "LIFETIME" WARRANTY CAREFULLY
OH SURE THEY DID A NICE JOB TWICE FOR US BUT WHEN SOMETHING GOES WRONG THEY WON'T COME OUT AND FIX IT WITHOUT A $100. FEE REALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS COMPANY AND WILL NOT USE THEM FOR THE 3RD TIME NOR REFEER THEM ANYMORE - WOW!
C
10 months ago
REALLY READ THE FINE PRINT FOLKS
SHAME ON YOU - WE R A RETIRED, FIXED INCOME COUPLE WHO HAVE BEEN A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR YOU AND ALWAYS MENTION YOUR COMPANY IF SOMEONE IS CHATTING ABOUT RENOVATING BUT NOT ANYMORE. WE CAN'T BELIEVE YOU WON'T SEND SOMEONE OUT TO FIX THE CORNER OF YOUR SILICONE LINING FOR FREE - YOU NEED TO COLLECT YOUR $100 FIRST - WE WILL NOT USE YOUR BUSINESS WHEN WE MOVE NOR TO OUR FAMILY OR FRIENDS - ENJOY ALL THAT MONEY YOU MAKE - REALLY DISAPPOINTED!
C
10 months ago
Beautiful finish and work very professional
A whole new look in the bathroom and high quality fixtures.
M
12 months ago
awesome awesome
one of my bath was remodel by bather fitter on April 9 2018 it amazing compare to what it was before.i would reccommend to anyone who are on the fence about using bathfitter go ahead you wont regret doing it
J
1 year ago
Professional, quality work with great after-sale service
Bath Fitter recently did my wife and I's 2 bathrooms and they were professional from start to finish. The price was fair, the workers were fast, friendly and left the place as they found it, and most importantly the showers look amazing. When there was an item that wasn't to my satisfaction they were prompt in their repair and didn't argue for a second. I highly recommend them to anybody looking to redo a shower or bath.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Jason, we are happy to hear that you love your new bathrooms! Thank you for taking the time to share you experience!