Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

3910 Brewerton Road

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/syracuse

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
Bath Fitter did a bathroom remodel at my fathers house last Friday. It looks great . Justin and Ken Q were wonderful installers. They kept us informed every step of the way and assisted us with some decision making. They were polite, clean and professional. The salesperson, Spencer was great. He was very informative and professional as well. The office person , Kelly helped us with scheduling and kept us informed of any changes. Overall, it was a very positive experience
B
1 month ago
professional instaler
Allen did a great job installing my shower. He took very little time with great results
H
1 month ago
Excellent work and professionalism
Justin B. and Allen A. arrived right at 8:00 AM. They went over everything before they started. They were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They cleaned everything up thoroughly. Before they left they went over everything they did. Plus, they told us how to clean the tub and shower etc. They were great young men.....you should be proud to have them working for you!!! We would highly recommend Bath Fitter to our friends.
K
1 month ago
Quick and expertly installed bathtub enclosure
I signed on with Bathfitter to replace an ugly old bathtub in my only bathroom. The initial meeting with Dave Fleming to look at choices and make decisions was easy. I had some coupons from the original Bathfitters display that were honored plus coupons for free extras!! Yes the price is a bit shocking at first until you remind yourself that bathrooms and kitchens are the most expensive rooms to remodel. When it is finished you realize that it is worth it for the quality and speed of installation. Justin,my installer, arrived a little early and was ready to go! He did a very professional job of removing the old and installing the new. Having an installer that is friendly and you are comfortable having in your home is not always easy to find- Justin fit the description plus he liked my dog! I did have to leave for an appointment before he finished. I came home to a beautiful new bathtub/enclosure and no sign that he had been there except for that new tub!!!! Not sure why I waited so long. Thank you Dave, Justin and the women handling the appointments!!!
E
1 month ago
Great professional installers and product
Allen and Ken arrived at 0800 and went over what we were going to have done.After that it was get to work.We were advised thru out the day what was going on.At the end there was this beautiful new shower.Thanks also to the sales rep who showed us the many options and colors.The job was done at 3 and these guys are 5 stars in themselves with the quality of work .Thankyou
M
2 months ago
We had an install done in May 2019. The installer was Ken and he did a super job. He was very professional and explained things he was doing as he progressed on the install. We had a last minute request on the installation and he told us that he could not complete the request until the next day. He arrived the next morning at his scheduled time and completed the work to our satisfaction. The cleanup was done very well and we are happy with our new shower/tub.
J
2 months ago
Very professional work.
Allen Angus did a wonderful job. Everything was done professionally and looks great. He cleaned up afterwards which we really appreciated.
R
2 months ago
At first I was shocked at the price but after the install it was worth it. Everyone I was in contact with was friendly and very professional. Allen the installer was on time very clean and polite and his workmen ship is of the highest quality. Thank you for a great job Richard Jackson
M
2 months ago
Matt Robarge was very professional and did a wonderful job.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Quality Service and Product
Allen and Evan did an outstanding job removing previous shower, base, plumbing and prepping for the new. Beautiful Job!