Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

3910 Brewerton Road

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/syracuse

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Extremely pleased with product and experience
Justin Bishop and Ken Spear arrived to start our installation at 8 a.m. just as we had been told and finished, cleaned up, gave instructions, and did the paperwork by 1 p.m. We were impressed! Justin and Ken were efficient, professional, and cordial. The job looks fantastic and we couldn’t be more pleased. When we ordered the package, we were assured that the job would be completed before family arrives for the week on July 20. We were pleasantly surprised when we were called with an installation date of July 9. Kudos to Bath Fitters and to expert installers Justin and Ken. Thank you, Willie and Judy Keeler Sent from Judy Keeler’s iPad
L
2 weeks ago
Very Happy With My New Tub!
I wanted to say that I am very happy with my new tub and that Matt R. did an awesome job. Everything that I expected and nothing less. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Quality installation-poor follow-up for issues we questioned
We installed our new tub in early April. A couple weeks later we had questions regarding a couple things in the tub-like water laying in the bottom of the tub and leaving a stain and water laying in the shelving. Our salesperson called and we notified him of this and he told us that he would notify "Kelly' in the office and she would arrange an appointment to send someone out. After nine days of not hearing from her, we called her and she set up an appointment to send someone out in two weeks. Fortunately an associate was able to come within a week on his way home from another call. He listened to our problems and said he would notify "Kelly" to set up an appointment for someone to come out. That was May 15-today is June 6. We have yet to hear from anyone. At this point, we have decided to just accept what we have and not deal with them again unless there is a major issue. Our rating for follow-up is a 1.
M
2 months ago
I was highly satisfied with the quality of the installation of my bath. Allen and Ken Q were very information, friendly and answered all questions that I had. And they made sure I was satisfied before they left the premises. I would certainly recommend Bath Fitters to anyone that was thinking of using your company.
N
2 months ago
High quality service, attention to detail
I just had my shower installed by Allen and Ken Q. They were the best. They were respectful to me and the fact I have a cat. They were careful to not allow her to get out. They explained everything to me when they completed the job, and cleaned up after themselves! The salesperson, Dave, made the purchasing part very easy also. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Products and Service
I had my bathfitter installed last week. My installer Allen was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He explained the process to me step by step. He also showed me how to use my shower and also how to clean and maintain it. Allen and his helper were very neat, and whatever mess was made they cleaned up right away. I am extremely satisfied with the job they did. I would recommend bathfitter to anyone who is looking to update their bathroom. It looks beautiful.
J
2 months ago
Amazing.
Every part of my Bath Fitter experience was fantastic from the consultation to the installation! The installers, Allen and Ken S, arrived on time and got straight to work. They were very polite and professional and finished the job faster than I would have expected. They left my bathroom as clean as they found it! I would recommend Bath Fitter over any area company. Bathtubs/showers are what they do and they do it VERY well.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service!!
Matt M. called yesterday asking if they could come a day early. He was on time, very efficient and showed me how to caulk. Now I can finish my kitchen by myself! Thanks again Matt!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Quality and Professionalsim
Allen did an amazing job with out shower install last week! He was professional and we are thrilled with the quality of workmanship!
G
10 months ago
Excellent Bath Fitter installation!
We are very pleased with our Bath Fitters tub to shower conversion in our manufactured home. The installer was very talented and finished promptly in the day.