Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

6520 Cole Road

Suite B

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Closed Today Closed

bathfitter.com/location/jackson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Love my new bathtubs
We had two tubs replaced and are very happy with the final result. Clayton was friendly and explained the process well. Rodney Horne did the installation-professional and I certainly appreciate the clean up when he finished. Finished product looks beautiful and I would recommended using Bath Fitter
B
4 months ago
Caulking disintegrating
After barely 2 years, the silicon caulking is disintegrating around the base of our shower. I have properly maintained and cleaned this shower using the products suggested by the company. I was told I would have to pay for the repairs. Caulking should last longer than two years if it’s not defective and was applied correctly. Also, I know that this company had to repair the caulking for another customer(several years after installation) and did the repairs without charging the customer. Also, I am curious to see how long this review stays posted:
.
4 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
Clay was a very professional and knowledgeable sales person. He was through and very helpful. He made the experience so much easier. Rodney Horne did my installation. He did a great job installing my shower unit. I was so impressed with his clean up and protecting my flooring with rugs. People have said bath fitters are expensive. I say they are worth what they charge. Love my new shower. Thanks Bathfitters for helping to make this happen.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
We had plumbing support issues with the initial install. In order to fix the plumbing, the surround had to be replaced and the added support structure installed. Our installer was Rodney Poyadou. He was very courteous and showed sincere interest to do the job to our satisfaction. I watched him working throughout the repair. He does great work. I am glad that our shower install is backed by their Lifetime Warranty.
N
5 months ago
A+ Job
Our tub was replaced and a shower was installed in one day. The installer was professional, did a great job, explained each step. and cleaned up after the installation. If we remodel our other bathroom, Bath Fitter will deffiently called again to do the job!
B
5 months ago
Professional
Couldn't believe the results! I have an old house and thought there may be some issues. The installer, Rodney, did the demo, the plumbing and the install all in one day! He was like 3 contractors in one. I couldn't be happier with the results. 10++ to Rodney and Bathfitter, great job guys. Don't forget the life time guarantee.
S
5 months ago
Professional
I’m amazed by the way my shower was transformed. Rodney was professional and friendly. He arrived on time and made sure everything was nice and clean.
W
1 year ago
Professional worker
I'm so happy with my Bath fitter . I love getting in my shower. It's so easy to clean. It's bright, and just makes my day start off right. The man that did the work really had a lot to do. It took him a little over a day, but, he kept everything clean and neat. He was professional, friendly. He didn't mind my asking questions or watching when I could. I would do it again in a heartbeat.